2 Bedroom Beachfront Condo

Nohonani Condos and Resort, Condo 102 — Honokowai

20 reviews
Choose dates to view discounts and book

$149 - $299
Rates (Nightly):
Select Dates
Your Rate (Nightly):
1 Night Min.
[ Edit dates ]
Select Dates
You Save:
Select Dates
Checkout Cleaning:

View 12-month Calendar

Select Dates to View Discounts

View Availability Calendar

Have Questions?

Owner/Manager: Wayne Colby

Phone: 855-224-2867

Email: Click here to send email

Tax ID: TA-202-330-9312-01

Policies

Deposit and Payment

A Non-refundable deposit of 20% of the total rental amount must be received to confirm a reservation

Full payment of the rental balance due is required no less than 30 days prior to the checkin date.

A security deposit of $250 is also required and will be authorized on your credit card 7 days prior to arrival. A charge may result for damage to the condo, missing contents, keys or for exceeding the number of allowed overnight guests.

Cancellations

Reservation deposit is non-refundable

Cancellations made more than 60 days prior to the checkin date can have the deposit applied to a stay at the same Aloha Condos property within one year of the original checkin date.

Cancellations made less than 60 days prior to checkin will forfeit all deposits

Cancellations made less than 30 days prior to checkin will forfeit all deposits and rental balance due payments 

 

Loved my experience at the condo. We could just walk to the beach right in our backyard, we have two kids, they loved the condo. It has washer and dryer which was very useful. We loved it, go to 102 condo

Rajbir from California
1 Videos

1060 sq. ft. | 2 Bedroom | 1 ½ Bath | Sleeps 6

  • Share this Rental

Direct beachfront location with views of Molokai, Lanai and the Pailolo Channel

  • Oceanfront swimming pool
  • View dolphins, sea turtles and humpback whales in winter
  • Spectacular sunsets & cooling ocean breezes
  • Sleep to the sound of the surf

 

Features & Amenities

View/Location

  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Oceanfront Resort

Amenities

  • Kitchen - Full
  • Laundry - In Unit
  • Pool - Shared
  • Parking - Free — Parking for one car only
  • Iron and Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Paper Towels, Tissues, TP
  • Linens Provided

Suitability

  • Entry Level - No Stairs
  • Bedroom on Ground Floor
  • Family-Friendly
  • Kid Friendly
  • Honeymoon Spot
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Smoking Not Allowed

Activities

  • Golfing Nearby
  • Surfing - Nearby
  • Beach - 1 Min Walk
  • Restaurant - 5 Min Walk

Beds

  • King Bed
  • Twin/Single Bed (2) — Can be assembled as king bed with advance request
  • Convertible Bed

Communication

  • Internet - Wireless [Free]
  • Telephone
  • Free Local Calls
  • Answering Machine

Outdoor

  • Lanai/Balcony
  • BBQ Grill [Gas/Electric] - Shared (2)

Kitchen

  • Cooking Utensils Provided
  • Refrigerator - Full Size
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Blender
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Rice Cooker

Entertainment

  • TV - No HDTV
  • DVD
  • VCR
  • Beach Towels
  • Cooler - Ice Chest

More

Room Descriptions

View

  • 180 degree views of the West Maui coastline
  • Watch humpback whales in winter and fantastic Maui sunset year-round

Lanai

  • Direct access to pool and beach
  • Lanai opens to living room and oceanfront bedroom

Living Room

  • Large slider door to lanai with direct oceanfront location
  • Sectional sofa with queen hide-a-bed
  • Coffee table - end table - reading lamps
  • TV with DVD and VCR
  • Tiled floors
  • Ceiling fan

Dining Area

  • Glass-top dining table - seating for 4 with ocean views

Kitchen

  • Spacious kitchen - full size range, refrigerator, microwave and dishwasher
  • Plenty of tiled counter space
  • Serve-ware, cookware, glassware, flatware
  • Blender
  • Rice Cooker
  • Toaster
  • Coffee maker & teapot
  • Crock Pot
  • Cutting Boards
  • Graters, pans, knives, trays, colander - everything for meal prep

Master Bedroom

  • Direct access to lanai with ocean front views
  • Comfortable king-size bed
  • Dresser
  • Night stands with reading lamps
  • TV
  • Ceiling fan

Master Bathroom

  • Tiled combination full-size tub/shower
  • Large dressing area - access from either bedroom

Second Bedroom

  • Twin beds
  • Dresser
  • Ceiling fan

Second Bathroom

  • Convenient half-bath off of condo entry

Entry Area

entry

Laundry

  • description

More

Reviews

Awesome place and location

Reviewed by Claudio

Date 08/10/2016

This is our 3 stay at unit 102 and 5th in the Nohonani. The unit itself is great, was clean and well stocked. Great access to the pool area but on the side so you are not quite facing the pool. Beautiful view, easy snorkeling, a great place, you are almost certain to see a green sea turtle sleeping on the beach or nearby at least once. Recommend for families and people that don't mind some potential kid noise here and there. They have pool and quiet hours so it's was not an issue while we were there. Lastly the resident manager and his family are great, easy going and take great care of the facilities.

Great location, perfect place for those wanting to avoid the crowds!

Reviewed by Heidi

Date 07/23/2016

We loved Nohonani Condos. Condo 102 is perfectly located steps from the pool and the beach.

Ms

Reviewed by Rajbir

Date 07/01/2016

Loved my experience at the condo. We could just walk to the beach right in our backyard, we have two kids, they loved the condo. It has washer and dryer which was very useful. We loved it, go to 102 condo

Our vacation stay

Reviewed by Georgina

Date 05/24/2016

We had a Great time staying here and seeing the turtles hang out on the beach! It was a home away from home, great when you have children with you, the managers were helpful and very friendly, we would definitely come back!

Thank you,

Georgina Huerta

Condo 102

Reviewed by Ashley

Date 05/05/2016

We spent 8 nights in condo 102. This was a perfect spot. The beach is literally steps from the back door. The pool And groundsare very well kept. If you need anything at all during your stay, pua was right there to help. The location is within walking distance țo shops and restaurants ànd very close driving in either direction to everything. They had beach chairs and coolers and toys, kitchen fully stocked with all necessities. And yes it's true, the area turtles sleep on the beach every night AMF it was fun to get up every morning to watch them make their way back to sea! Such a great stay. Highly recommended!!!

Wonderful place

Reviewed by Mada

Date 04/06/2016

we were very satisfied, and pleased with the condo. When we drove down the streets and saw the huge resorts and hotels, we felt quite smug!! Those poor people having to get dressed, and walking forever to get to the beach! We could slide open our door, and step to the lanai, and then just another few steps, be on the beach! Being on the ground floor was terrific!! The washing machine was broken, but quarters were given to us. I would have been even happier if had worked, I had counted on it when packing! The manager, Joe, and his wife were fantastic,,,keeping everything ship shape....Joe was especially good at having answers to our many questions! I can't wait to go back!!

Nohonani condo 102

Reviewed by Janice

Date 03/31/2016

I was delighted with my stay in 102. The kitchen was well supplied with utensils and even spices and coffee. Even though the washing machine did not work, the staff provided us with coins to use the laundromat!

The beds were comfortable, and the ocean breeze provided us with a delightful vacation.

Thank you, we would like to come back

Condo #102 rave review

Reviewed by Janet

Date 03/16/2016

The condo was more than I expected! It was well stocked with kitchen utensils and towels etc. The welcome basket (bag) was really nice. The only criticism I might make is the "parking" situation. I think maybe each condo should have a space marked just for it.

Loved this Complex

Reviewed by Margo

Date 10/15/2015

This was a great fine

Nohonani Condo 102

Reviewed by verne

Date 09/21/2015

Enjoyed our stay very much. Beautiful ocean view and pool. Unit was very nicely equipped with everything we needed. Thanks very much for the lovely welcome basket. We did have to borrow a pail and mop from maintenance man Joe as floor was very dusty when we arrived we assume from having windows open. Also had to get roach spray as we had several night visitors. We would definitely recommend your unit to others.

I Want To Move In!!

Reviewed by Kathy A

Date 07/23/2014

This condo was so wonderful! My kids (10,9,6) loved being right next to the pool and withing feet of a private beach. It was clean, everyone was friendly, fast wifi (I had to work)...and had all the amenities we could possibly need. I would stay here again in a heartbeat and plan to!

Comfortable paradise

Reviewed by Ed

Date 03/09/2014

Nice condo, great location. The grounds were clean and well kept. The condo we rented had everything you could need. Very responsive management company. You can't go wrong staying here.

Wonderful location

Reviewed by A FlipKey verified reviewer

Date 02/26/2014

We enjoyed our stay at the Nohonani very much. The beach access, turtles, size of the condo and it's kitchen stocking was super. It was great to have a washer/dryer in the unit as well. We will certainly include staying at the Nohonani for our next visit.

Great location!!

Reviewed by A FlipKey verified reviewer

Date 01/02/2014

Excellent accomodation for the price. The best part was the beach right out the back door (for snorkeling, and for sea turtles, and sunsets), being able to walk to a coffee shop and market, in-unit washer/dryer, and closeness to beaches and hikes on th enorthern part of the island. Not having 2 full baths was a bit problematic for 2 adults and 2 teenage children, but we managed just fine. Condos have

Wonderful accommodations and location for a family vacation

Reviewed by A FlipKey verified reviewer

Date 08/13/2013

I have been bringing my family to the Nohonani since 1985 and this year there were nine of us including three grand children staying in three condos. The location of 102 is ideal for children because of the proximity to the pool and it is hard to beat a ground floor location for convenience. The kitchen is well equipped which was important to us because we ate in a lot. The decor particularly in the bedrooms is a little dated and the large sectional sofa bed is a bit shabby but it was comfortable for sitting and serviceable as an extra bed. The off site rental manager was very helpful and responded quickly to all requests.

Proximity to beach is unbeatable!

Reviewed by Anita Kuller

Date 08/01/2013

Our family rented unit 102 and had the best vacation we have ever taken. Crashing waves at night, snorkeling all day and blowing the conch as the sun set in paradise. The unit was clean and had all the accessories the kids could use in pool and ocean, boogie boards, noodles etc. We will be returning without a doubt!

Lovely

Reviewed by A FlipKey verified reviewer

Date 07/18/2013

One of three that we rented. Very nice, roomy, comfortable. The washer/dryer, and bathtub were great to have with small children. Because we were a large group, we chose ground level which worked perfect for us. Easy access to the pool and beach. You do lose some privacy though and we experienced one guests ire with our visiting :/ We appreciated the use of beach chairs and water toys.

Fabulous ocean-front condo with your own sea-turtle on your back

Reviewed by John J

Date 12/28/2012

This ground-floor two-bedroom condo was well-equipped and well-furnished, allowing the four of us -- myself, my wife, and two grown sons -- to enjoy a relaxing and stimulating week on the west shore of Maui. Green turtles were common in the colorful reefs just offshore, and one crawled up on the beach for a snooze during most of the nights we were there. If you don't cater to salt water, a swimmable fresh water pool offers an option on the other side of the patio. The 180-degree ocean view toward Molokai was decorated with frequently lovely sunsets and the occasional breaching humpback whale during our stay. Making dinner was easy in the fully-appointed kitchen, with a pair of available grills at the end of the patio for the steak or fresh fish available locally. Parking was never fully occupied, and one could get any necessary food items at an organic food store a short walk down the road. It made a great base for exploring Maui, but as the week went by, we ventured away from this comfortable haven less and less, and just relaxed in the natural beauty, breeze, and sunshine. It was painful to leave at the end of the week.

Location, location, location!!!

Reviewed by Bill

Date 10/28/2012

We enjoyed a week in this unit which is just 50 yards from the surf! We could walk out our sliding door unto our patio, about 20 yards to a 1 foot sea wall, and there was the sand beach and a beautiful westerly view into the sunsets! TheUnit has all the essentials although the second bedroom is a bit small with two twin beds. Neighbors were friendly and this unit is in easy walking distance of Shops and a farmers market a couple days a week. We will stay again if we ever come to Maui again. Hope we do! Bill Schertz. Oct. 17, 2012

Fantastic place to stay

Reviewed by Katie

Date 05/21/2012

My husband, mom, daughter and I stayed at this condo for 9 days, and it was great! We received an informative email, which made it easy to find and get into the place. It was clean, and there were all sorts of nice perks like extra keys, which were on wrist bands, so it made it easy to keep track of them, beach toys, a cooler, plenty of towels, and more. It is right on a little beach, which you can go snorkeling around, and we saw at least one turtle (often more) every day in the water just a few feet from the shoreline. There was also two bbq grills on the complex, which we took full advantage of, and there is a farmer's market, awesome fish market, and larger grocery store all within walking distance. Plus the price of this place was much lower than those around it. It was a fantastic deal, and I would most definitely rent it again and recommend it to others.

More

Have Questions?

Owner/Manager: Wayne Colby

Phone: 855-224-2867

Email: Click here to send email

Tax ID: TA-202-330-9312-01

Policies