View from Condo Lanai
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Entry Area
Entry Area
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Pool and Beach
Pool and Beach
Beach Views
Beach Views
Entry To Beach
Entry To Beach
Beachfrtont Pool
Beachfrtont Pool
Path To Beach
Path To Beach
Resort Grounds
Resort Grounds
Bbq Area
Bbq Area
Resort Entrance
Resort Entrance

Nohonani Condos and Resort 101, Lahaina Maui

 2 Bedroom Beachfront Condo

Direct beachfront location with views of Molokai, Lanai and the Pailolo Channel Oceanfront swimming pool View dolphins, sea turtles and humpback whales in winter Spectacular sunsets & cooling ocean breezes Sleep to the sound of the surf

  1,060 sf

  Sleeps 6

  2 bedroom

  2 Full

This Property Is Not For Rent

To list your property on our site, please contact us.


Ask a Question


Kitchen - Full
Laundry - In Unit
Parking - Free
Linens Provided
Cleaning Supplies
Paper Towels, Tissues, TP
Hair Dryer
Iron and Ironing Board
Parking - Off Street


Oceanfront Resort


King Bed (2)
Sofa Bed — Queen Size


Internet - Wireless [Free]
Free Local Calls
Answering Machine


Beach - 1 Min Walk
Snorkeling - 1 Min Walk
Surfing - Nearby
Golfing Nearby
Day Spa - Nearby
Restaurant - 5 Min Walk


Bedroom on Ground Floor
Entry Level - No Stairs
Kid Friendly
No Pets Allowed
Smoking Not Allowed


BBQ Grill [Gas/Electric] - Shared (2)


Cooking Utensils Provided
Refrigerator - Full Size
Coffee Maker
Rice Cooker
Tea Kettle - Electric


iPod Port
Beach Towels

56 Guest Reviews

Perfect Stay

Had a great stay! The condo was very clean and had all the amenities we needed. We cooked a few times and the kitchen has all the basics. Loved being on the first floor right next to the pool and you cannot beat the view!

— Blake, Stayed 05/20/2022

Fantastic Stay

We really enjoyed our stay! The condo was clean, comfortable and with the cool breezes we did not need AC. We look forward to staying at this Condo again very soon.

— Dale, Stayed 09/24/2021

Great condo for families!

We stayed in Condo 101 for about a week. It had everything we need. The pool was right outside our sliding door which was great for the kiddos. We miss the sound of the crashing waves already!

— Kristin, Stayed 08/23/2021

Great Location

The location is fabulous! The mattress really need an upgrade. The unit said it had a rice cooker but it didn’t. I felt the kitchen could of been stocked a little better. The place was clean but no liquid hand soap in the second bathroom. We stayed for ten days and we ran out of paper towels and toilet paper. I brought my own beach towels but was very surprised to see they had many beach towels for use. less

— Paul, Stayed 01/31/2021

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha Paul Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and comments regarding your recent stay at Nohonani, unit #101. We wanted to let you know that there is a rice cooker in this unit, it either was placed in a cabinet where it was not supposed to be and hard to find, or was borrowed by another guest and left in another unit. In addition, a review will be done regarding stocked items in the kitchen. The owner will be purchasing a new mattresses. The cleaning company has been informed about hand soap and paper towel and toilet paper issues. We are glad that you liked the location. We strive for excellence and truly appreciate you bringing these points to our attention. We do all we can to ensure an outstanding experience for all our guests. Jamie Arnold Reservation Assistant

Location was dream perfect/management not a great experience

I will start with the positives first because I think they are amazing and everyone should know how spectacular this location is. 100% loved the location. we found the location to be everything we had hoped for. The pool, property, beach is breathtaking. The sound of the ocean from the master bedroom is phenomenal! The ease of walking out the slider and within 10 steps to be in the pool was a dream. The ocean right outside the condo is not great for snorkeling as the tide turns the sand alot so its not visually clear under the water but the beauty of it and playing in the surf and sand was incredible. The grounds are immaculate! Ralph the groundskeeper is soo great at his craft. Also, very friendly. There are boogie boards, chairs, umbrellas for guest use that we didn't know the condo property offered to all their guests until the day before we left. Wish we would have known sooner! There are so many great swimming/snorkeling spots close by. Can't rave enough about the location. The spaciousness of the condo is great. Enough sitting for everyone. Nice to have laundry indoor. The cross draft from the slider to the front door is wonderful. Cools the condo down really nice! no A/C needed for us. Dream vacation except for.... Now the reason a 3 star: We purchased this vacation stay before COVID. They finalized our payment 10 days before arrival at end of April (after the quarantine was already in effect). They would not offer a refund or cancellation. They offered us 1 year to rebook and Amy was GREAT to work with until we were finally booked to come back in December and they made getting there more stressful than necessary. I won't get into details but we almost had to file a charge dispute with our credit card to get our 1850.00 refunded. BE SURE YOU WANT AND CAN VACATION IN THIS CONDO BEFORE BOOKING. GETTING A REFUND IS IMPOSSIBLE AND NOT A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. The master bathroom had 1 towel. The hall bathroom had a non-working sink. They arrived almost 48 hours later with towels which we were grateful for and the sink was fixed within 5 hours of us calling on it. there was NO hand soap in the bathrooms or kitchen sink and coming in with all the COVID restrictions we were shocked to find no soap. We were headed to the store with in minutes of arrival to buy hand soap. I would not book again with this company. If I booked again I would only use VRBO as they have protections in place. Purchasing directly through Amy (which initially saved us money) ended up costing more and creating alot of stress that was unnecessary. THE LOCATION IS A DREAM! less

— Brian, Stayed 12/20/2020

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha V & B, Thank you for your positive comments. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your dream vacation at Nohonani. We, too, think the location is spectacular and that the grounds are immaculate. We agree that the pool, property and beach are breathtaking. We enjoy sleeping to the phenomenal sound of the ocean from the master bedroom. We're sorry to hear that you were missing towels upon arrival. We have spoken to the housekeeping staff and that was an unfortunate oversight that we are glad to hear was made right upon notification. We're also pleased to hear that the sink was fixed within hours. While mistakes do happen and repairs are sometimes needed, we do consider our service to be of the highest quality. During these challenging times of COVID, we have accommodated hundreds of affected guests. As we do not have the same flexibility as large hotel chains, we have tried to be as fair to our guests as possible while operating within our policies. We communicated at length with you regarding your reservation and made many accommodations, many of which were not required. You expressed your gratitude and seemed very pleased, so it's unfortunate that you've chosen to leave a public review to the contrary. In the end, however, we are delighted that you enjoyed a lovely stay at Nohonani. Mahalo nui loa.

Winter getaway

We had a party of 5 (3 adults & 2 kids). We picked this condo because of the location to the pool and beach, plus it's a short drive to Whalers Village and Lahina. We had a great time! The unit was well equipped with all things needed for cooking, extra blankets and pillows and I made sure to request the couch bed be made, and it was. The unit was clean, although of course, if you leave food out, cockroaches will show and we did end up seeing 2 small ones & 1 larger one. We were able to see whales and sea turtles it was amazing. The sound of the waves were LOUD but after the first night, we got used to it and it became soothing. The condo was a short walk to an ABC store, a weekend farmer's market, a beach park and a few other things. Nice location. I gave this 4 stars because on our last day there, about 2 hours before check out time, we came back to the unit after breakfast to a cable guy and the maintenance man for the condo, in our unit. Apparently, they were have an internet upgrade. I felt it was intrusive and when questioned, the maintenance mans response of "well it's been posted all over the place" was absolutely rude. I went to look for these postings and found 1, on a community type cork board. WHY WOULD WE ASSUME TO LOOK THERE!? A simple note or ANYTHING would have sufficed. But besides that, we would be back. less

— Dennica, Stayed 02/02/2020

Nice stsy

We enjoyed the condo. Spacious for the 6 of us . Clean & well appointed. Easy to check in. View of ocean, honu, and Kohola. Recommend better mattress on sleeper sofa. Caution. Parking space too narrow for our van Others parked on the lines. Hard to navigate Someone scratched our rental car. Would rent unit again if going to Maui less

— Diane, Stayed 01/17/2020

Couldn't be happier!

Our party of 4 spent a week in Condo 101 and couldn't be happier with the accommodations. I had a little trouble understanding how to get the door key from the lock box (my error in putting the incorrect code in) and called for help. Within a few minutes we had Sherry stopping by to help us. Even though I figured the problem out before she got there, she went out of her way to make sure we got in OK. The condo itself is astoundingly close to the waves! I had to pinch myself every morning because the view was amazing. Sunsets were amazing! The two king-sized beds were soft and comfortable and we enjoyed the sound of the crashing waves just outside. We didn't need the pull-out sofa, so I can't speak to it's comfort. (NOTE: If you cannot sleep to the sound of the ocean, and it WAS loud, you should close the windows and run the ceiling and portable fans.) The kitchen is well stocked with dishes, cups, glasses etc. We chose not to cook anything more than coffee and toast, but all the pots and pans are there as well. One of the coolest things about this room is that it is central to the swimming pool. It is just outside the sliding doors. Every single guest staying in our area was kind and helpful. We had no problem with guests being loud (especially after quiet hours.) I know that this varies day to day, but we had so many good traveling tips for excursions and things to see and do. There is nothing like word of mouth, so I suggest striking up conversations with people. This condo is conveniently located and close to many food places, a grocery store and such, but it is only about 15 minutes from Lahaina where there are excursions and boating trips. The roads in this area are super simple to drive which was a big surprise for me. Traffic, at least in January, was easy to navigate. If I were to pick one downside to this condo, it was the size of the parking spaces. Yes, there were enough spaces, but I was driving a minivan. At times, it was a challenge to fit it into the small parking lots. Even so, I would stay in this condo again in a heartbeat. We loved our stay and I'm happy to give this condo a 5 star rating for the accommodations, The cleanliness of the grounds, the helpful staff, the convenience of location, and the number of rainbows seen daily from our patio (lanai). Cheryl less

— Cheryl, Stayed 01/15/2020

Great location but bugs

We have stayed here before and lived it. This year their were roaches all over the counter and drawers it was gross. Don't know the difference in this year but it was gross. Hopefully next time their will be no bug's. Other than that it is a great beach place with a great location. Still would come back less

— Lauren, Stayed 01/08/2020

Just ok

This was my second time staying at this complex. The views are amazing, parking is easy, beach and pool access are great. I will say unit 101 is in desperate need of renovation and a deep cleaning. The unit had roaches!! I know I’m in the tropics but did not have this experience in another unit the previous year. The bedding needs to be replaced and couch is stained. The ceiling in the master bedroom looks like it’s falling apart. They have upgraded the kitchen appliances but that’s about it. Get rid of the old dusty decor and get a new cleaning service! less

— Tammy , Stayed 12/02/2019

Owner/Manager Response

We are so happy to hear that during your stay you found the views amazing, the parking easy, and the beach and pool access great! We are also glad you enjoyed the upgraded kitchen appliances. We have just changed cleaning companies and are very pleased with their attention to detail. The sheets and towels are all brand new. The fan in the master bedroom is also new, however, due a very full rental schedule, the ceiling around the fan hasn't been patched yet. As is the case all over the islands, roaches are an ongoing battle. They love our climate and particularly love when doors are left open and food is sitting out. Though we encourage guests to keep their doors closed and keep food in the refrigerator, we can't police to that degree. Please know that we do provide routine, preventive pest control. With aloha, Maureen.

Awesome 😎

We had such a wonderful time. Great location. Lots of stores and restaurants nearby. Beautiful sunsets. Pool and beach was right outside our door. We could hear the waves crashing. Lovely condo. No A/C but it wasn’t too bad. We will most definitely stay again

— Nicole, Stayed 09/07/2019


We LOVED Unit #101. Steps to pool and small beach. Close to very nice park and lots of local food choices all around. Listening to the waves crash at night was awesome. No A/C, but none was needed as the breeze was cool throughout the day and night!! less

— MARIE, Stayed 08/05/2019

Access to everything!

This was a beautiful condo with the pool and beach right outside of your sliding door. Being downstairs, it was easy to have our paddle boards right by our door. Was nice to walk outside and jump right in the pool. Perfect condo location for families kids that want to swim. No carpet so it was an easy sweep to clean up sand that got tracked in. Beds were so comfortable and we all had a great sleep! Would definitely recommend! less

— Bridget, Stayed 07/18/2019

Worth Every Penny!

The location to the beach and town were prime. It was a lovely stay and would recommend it to anyone!

— David, Stayed 07/13/2019

Nohonani Charm

The Nohonani has Island Charm, it is a quiet and relaxed location beachside. My favorite thing was to sit with my morning coffee at the wall before the morning quiet hour was over. Pool is active with children while breakfast is being made and same at dinner and after hour. People are friendly sharing bbq and onsite manger does a great job with tidying up shared areas and responding to any needs you may have. The beach and reef has snorkeling steps away that turtles frequent, watch out for low tide and being on the wrong side of the reef. Having lived in the islands 30 + years ago, Nohonani was a casual, quiet, and charming respite. Mahalo Nohonani less

— Cheryl, Stayed 07/04/2019

Love this property

Return guests, always love this property. This visit there were large cockroaches in unit that we killed. Had to beg the maids for a total of 6 beach towels even tho we paid for 6 people. She kept saying she had to get approval from her boss. less

— Jim and Debbie, Stayed 05/17/2019

Awesome Stay

We had such an amazing time! The view at Golden Hour with prime beach access and pool was breathtaking! We will definitely be booking again for our annual Lahaina trip for our Wrestling Tournament!!!! Maaahhhhhlloooo!!

— Leanne, Stayed 05/10/2019

Aloha Condo

Aloha condos were great! The bed was comfortable, kitchen well stocked and clean. Only issue in warmer months is no a/c. Managers on property were great! If you want to hear the ocean from your bedroom window this is the place!

— Jill, Stayed 02/02/2019


we enjoyed our stay, the unit was well maintained and equipped and we would stay there again. Mahalo

— Irmgard Johnson, Stayed 01/25/2019

Fantastic Condo Rental - Nohonani 101

Condo was exactly as advertised - completely satisfied! Step out the door to be poolside, then steps to the ocean. Place had everything we needed, and is in great condition. Say hi to Joe Webb, the property manager and an extremely helpful guy. Two couples stayed there for 5 days - we highly recommend this rental! Aloha!! less

— STEVE G, Stayed 08/24/2018

Rest In Paradise

What a wonderful experience. Joe maintains all the grounds and he is excellent at his job. Friendly and willing to give you tips of places to visit that aren’t in the regular tour books. Condos right on the ocean with sea turtles that seem to call the area home. These condos are comparable to the higher priced units you’ll find in nearby Kaanapali. Conveniently located to a number of beaches a short walk or drive away. Walking distance to a full service grocery store. Would definitely stay here again. less

— MATTHEW, Stayed 07/06/2018

Repeat guests

This is our 5th time staying in this condo. We really like the closeness to the pool and water. My mother is 87 and this location is perfect for her. There have been some upgrades in the years we have stayed and much appreciated. The beds are comfortable but could use better pillows. The sound of the waves and the sunsets with views to Molokai are wonderful. If you are istaying over a Sunday, I would urge you to attend the little church next to the market. The service is in Hawaiian and English and the most friendly of any church I have attended. less

— Roni, Stayed 12/16/2017

November at NoHoNani

Had a great time , as always. Already have reservations for next year.

— Mary, Stayed 11/21/2017

Lovely place

We stayed for 8 nights and enjoyed the condo very much. It was well eqipped and the view was gorgeous. Being right on the beach was a delight and we saw many sea turtles. The pool was very well kept. The location was excellent. Sherry and Joe were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. The only downside was there was no air conditioning although ceiling fans in all rooms helped. less

— Don & Bev, Stayed 10/09/2017

Best trip ever!

My kids and I stayed in this condo for our first trip to Maui. It was perfect! We couldn't ask for a better place to stay! Turtles were everywhere and would literally swim right next to you. The snorkeling was just like sticking your head in an aquarium and you only had to walk about a foot out from the shore! Store, coffee shop and snorkel rental shop were in walking distance. We will be back for sure next year! Hope you keep your prices affordable for more families to come and stay and make some great memories too! Mahalo! less

— Andrea, Stayed 08/27/2017

9 Days at Nohonani Condos

We visited this delightful place with our extended family. We swam in the pool, walked on the beach, snorkeled with the turtles, took in the sun and used it as a base for exploring Maui from one end to the other. It was perfect. We started with everything we needed. Added and replenished supplies as they were used up. Cooked, slept, washed, read, dreamed and just laid back with a cool drink and watched the sunset. Sherry, the manager was a delight to talk to, visit with and explore her gardens and plantings. Joe, the on-site manager kept the pool area meticulous and the whole place well taken care of. Everything you need from drinks to t-shirts, rental equipment to organic coffee, fruit and food to shampoo is within walking distance, including a nice community beach park. A short drive gets you to Maui Brewing Company or the sights and excursions in Lahaina. Spend a day and drive to Hana, Haleakala or many other sights and return to Nohonani for resting and recuperating. Don't miss it ! less

— Levi, Stayed 07/21/2017


Perfect! The condo was had all we could wish for and so did Maui! I can still hear the least that's what I keep telling myself! LOL Would love to stay again in the future! Thank you Nohanani Condos!

— Stacy, Stayed 05/16/2017

Nohonani review

Once again a wonderful stay at Nohonani. We try to return each year to this lovely part of Maui! So sorry to hear of Evie's passing. She and Herb are still a part of condo 101! Mahalo.

— Kathleen, Stayed 03/03/2017

Great condo~right by pool and ocean~convenient to shopping, restaurants and beautiful views!

My best friend of 67 years and I spent a week in Maui to celebrate turning 70. We couldn't have picked a better condo for its proximity to the ocean and its convenient location. The pool is right outside the lanai which was great after a large group of people left who kind of "took over" the area. After their "departure" we almost had the pool to ourselves. And the ocean is just a few short steps away. Every night we had the most glorious sunsets. On Sunday morning we went to the little Hawaiian church down the road. What a beautiful experience. The people were so gracious. The songs were in Hawaiian as was part of the service. It truly started our week off in a wonderful way. Right next door to the church was a Farmer's Market. We stocked up on the most delicious items. One of our favorites was the coconut tapioca. The condo is in a very convenient location ~ close to the grocery store, restaurants, shopping. The pool and area is kept very clean. The condo had two bedrooms and baths which was great for us. It was so nice to fall asleep at night listening to the ocean waves. We will definitely stay there again when we return to Maui. The only suggestion I have is that they get another fan for the condo. Sometimes it got a little warm and the fan would help circulate the air. All in all, it was a great experience! less

— Glenda, Stayed 01/25/2017

Nohonani Condos and Resort

Had a great time, Condo was nice and clean,the condo felt like home away from home, nice and cozy. Every morning my Grandkids enjoyed the beach, snorkling, swiming, the pool was never used, beach was right out side PERFECT, we plan to go back in the summer with all the family. we would like the same condo. Thank you so much. less

— Mary, Stayed 12/28/2016

Best spot on Maui

Resort is perfect. Have been returning for over 20 years. Aloha Condos staff is top rate.

— Mary, Stayed 11/22/2016

Would definitely stay here again!!!

The location of this condo is amazing. The first floor access right to the pool and beach couldn't be better. It was the perfect size for two couples. Very quiet and relaxing. Having private beach access with chairs and loungers was such a bonus. Great view of Molokai and Lanai and the sunsets can't be beat. The only reason we didn't give it a 5 is that we had to purchase our own dishwasher soap, not enough silverware(only 4 spoons), 4 more beach towels would have been nice.Could also use a new refrigerator. Although the freezer worked really well, the fridge did not keep things very cold, even though it was turned up. Also, since there is no air conditioning, it would have been nice to be able to lock the screen door at the front. This would have allowed us to keep a breeze flowing through the condo, while we were at the beach. Didn't feel comfortable leaving it open when no one was inside. Overall, we had a wonderful time and would definitely return. less

— Liane, Stayed 09/12/2016

Condo 101

Loved the View. The management was great. Location is good. The place is very clean and was ready for us. I would suggest providing bath mats in the bathroom. A larger cooler for beach activities. Other than hat is was such a pleasant stay and we will be back. Thank you less

— Tia & Warren, Stayed 07/19/2016

Paradise in through the back door

This condo had the bes view right outside the back patio door. The sunset was perfect. The rooms were comfortable and the location was close to everything necessary. I will definitely come back. Great memories.

— Jeanette, Stayed 07/04/2016

Nohonani 101

Our stay at Nohonani Condo 101 was wonderful. We loved walking out the door to the pool and beach. The giant turtles were swimming right there near us and would come up on the beach almost daily. The condo was well equipped and had everything we needed for a perfect vacation. We can't wait to go back. less

— Dean E, Stayed 05/08/2016

Nohonani 101

This was our third time to stay at Nohonani 101 and we really love the hominess, the great location and the neighbors - sea born and human! We are scheduled for next year as well!

— Kathleen, Stayed 02/19/2016

UNIT 101 vacation

Had a great time as always. Unit could use more silverware, mainly dinner forks, and the land line phone did not work. Otherwise, everything was wonderful and unit was great. Aloha!!!

— Mary, Stayed 11/23/2015

On The Beach

Great location. Nice condo unit but it could really use a thorough cleaning. Caretaker is friendly and helpful. The pool is small but nice and clean.

— Cris, Stayed 09/09/2015


Beautiful property, great views, although there was construction going on the whole time we were there the on site Manager Joe was polite and on it the entire time. The convenience of close shopping, rentals and pizza made it all worth it. thank you for sharing and providing such a great property Curt Roth and family less

— Curt Roth, Stayed 07/27/2015

Second time even better

This was our second time in this unit which is the perfect place for my 85 year old mother. The pool is just steps away from the lanai and the ocean just another few steps. The condo has everything you need for a carefree vacation. The farmers market is within walking distance and there is a lovely church next to the market that is very inviting and welcoming with the singing done in Hawaiian. The property is quiet and the views to Molokai and Lanai are viewed from the condo. We will be back for a third time. less

— RoniMac, Stayed 03/01/2015

Great location Relaxing vacation

My husband and I rented this two bedroom condo with another couple. We were very comfortable and the location is great. There are many shops in walking distance and just a short drive into old Lahaina. Yet this is a small facility that never seems crowded. Often we had the pool to ourselves. The pool is steps away, and a great little beach just a few steps from the pool. Turtles are often swimming or lounging on the beach. I booked this online and was very happy upon arrival. Everything we needed was there and dinner on the lanai provides some of the most beautiful sunsets you will ever see. I highly recommend this condo if you are looking to stay in Maui. less

— rileywitch, Stayed 06/26/2014

Everything we had hoped for, and much more. This was home in pa

When we arrived, the condo was cool and airy and clean. It was very comfortable, and even though it is located only yards from the pool and gathering area, it was private and supportive. The location is perfect being just minutes away from groceries, great food, and more lovely beaches. We often went to Lahaina to Safeway and enjoyed Front street shops and especially Kimo's restaurant, and further north on our street is Miso Phat, with the best sushi we have had in a long time, made delightful by the sushi chefs and the joyful atmosphere! And Joe, the caretaker is great! less

— Charlie and Katie, Stayed 03/09/2014

Great location

Wonderful proximity to the sand, water and pool. Travelling with small children, it was nice to have a park and stores close by. We have no complaints about the unit itself, the rental process, or the location. We had no issues with noise levels either, as others have mentioned. The resident manager is very nice. less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 02/25/2014

Beach and Pool Steps away

This two bedroom condo was perfect for my 83 year old mom and me. It was 30 feet from the sand and 8 feet from the pool. We found that no one showed up to the pool until around noon and were gone again at sunset so we had the area all to ourselves with a killer view. Turtles were on the rocks in front all day and slept on the sand. The condo was comfortable and had good Wifi and television. We loved the comfy couch and the guest bath had grab bars for the toilet. The Farmers Market was a nice short walk away and we attended the church next to it which was in Hawaiian. Loved it! Everything was clean and perfect for us. We will probably be back next year. less

— Roni M, Stayed 11/03/2013

Awesome place, walk out to the pool and beach through your patio

Swim with turtles, great snorkeling, very friendly staff and other renters. Excellent place to stay.

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 10/21/2013

Lovely, Relaxing Condp!

Loved this condo, location, simplicity, cleanliness and just the lovely beach in front. Everything was just what I was looking for, for my trip to Maui. Peace and relaxation. The condo has been updated with granite countertops and tile flooring and a lovely tile walk in shower. The simplicity of the furniture and décor was just right. Love the turtles out front everyday and all the sea life to view from the beach. Can't say enough good about this place! less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 10/12/2013

A bit too noisy for us ...

While this condo has an excellent location, since it is on the first floor right next to the pool it was very noisy from 9:00-9:00 every day. If you have kids who want to spend all day at the pool, this is a good choice for you. Probably not a good choice if you want some peace and quiet when you are in the condo. less

— Ralph LaBarge, Stayed 08/08/2013

Gorgeous View!

We loved that we were steps away from the ocean. Listening to the waves hit the shoreline every night was wonderful. Condo was very spacious and had everything that we needed. Every nite a huge Hawaiian Sea Turtle came up on the beach right in front to rest. Just magical! It is a little noisey if you go to bed early due to the fact that it also is poolside. But the resident manager kicked all the kids out at 9:00 every night. I know that's not late but when you're out in the sun and doing activities all day ... Well lets just say we never saw 10 pm any night! less

— A Wonderful Vacation!, Stayed 07/31/2013

Perfect home away from home

We rented 3 ground floor condos as we had a large group. The location was chosen because of proximity to our vow renewal ceremony on Kapalua Beach. The condo beach is very small and not as kid friendly as I would have liked, but the children loved the pool! We all enjoyed the sea turtles that swam off shore and slept on the beach. The facility manager Joe, was very warm and inviting. The condo itself was very comfortable and roomy. less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 07/18/2013

Our home away from home

The condo was everything we hoped it would be. The kitchen is well appointed with storage containers and every utensil you can think of. Being on the first floor allowed us to walk from our lanai directly to the pool and beach. It was nice to let the waves lull us to sleep each night and we were astonished by how many whale sightings we saw...too bad we forgot our binoculars less

— Displayname, Stayed 04/03/2013

The best location for a Maui vacation ever

Wow what a great place with its own beach only steps away from your living room. Condo was nicely furnished and had everything you need for an extended stay. Patio and pool were fantastic and the gas grill was an extra bonus. Almost made you feel guilty leaving it to explore the island. Would definetly recomend this to my friends and am sure we will be back there on our next Maui trip. less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 12/03/2012

Amazing Beachfront Condo West Maui

While we are not huge fans of West Maui, this condo, located north of Lahania offered amazing beach access only a few steps from our own private lanai!! I imagine during whale season the location is perfectly situated with Molokai'i in plain sight across the channel for whale watching. We recommend this condo for anyone looking for a quiet vacation rental or honeymooners (like us). less

— Trout, Stayed 11/23/2012

A little piece of tranquility

Sun, sunsets, a pool, turtles(including the ones in the pool)snorkeling, and a beach just steps from your front door. What else do you want when looking to get away from it all. The service was good and the condo was clean and comfortable.

— pop, Stayed 10/11/2012

Perfect Location

We had a great time in this condo. If you are looking for a private quiet condo but still close to everything. We had turtles every day on the reef in front and even caught pictures of one sleeping on the sand. Being able to just walk right out to the pool and sandy beach was fabulous. less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 10/08/2012

Great place for family with kids.

We loved our stay at Condo 101. It is an oceanfront unit. We used to have our morning tea at sunrise on the beach, and evening tea watching the sun set into the ocean. The kids had a fun time at the little 'private' beach when we were at home. We spotted a sea turtle at this beach and were also able to snorkel there and see fishes. The unit is equipped with full kitchen, dish washer and washer-dryer which proved very useful. less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 05/02/2012

Excellent location.

The condo is located in a great part of Maui The condo provided all that was needed for a great vacation.

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 04/11/2012

License: TA-094-075-0848-01


3723 Lower Honoapiilani Rd
Lahaina, HI, 96761, US

You're Inquiring About

Nohonani Condos and Resort 101, Lahaina Maui

05/21/2024 → 05/21/2024
4 guests

You're Contacting

Condominium Trust FBO Maureen P. Botting

Call: 425-423-0151


Clear Dates