Overview - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
View - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Lanai - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Entry Area - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Living Room - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Dining Area - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Kitchen - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Breakfast Nook - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Master Bedroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Master Bathroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Second Bedroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Second Bathroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Third Bedroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Third Bedroom Lanai - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Third Bedroom Lanai View - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Third Bathroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Laundry - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Garage - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Location - Nihilani at Princeville, Unit 24c
View - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
View - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
View - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Lanai - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Lanai - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Entry Area - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Entry Area - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Living Room - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Living Room - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Living Room - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Dining Area - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Dining Area - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Dining Area - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Kitchen - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Kitchen - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Kitchen - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Breakfast Nook - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Master Bedroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Master Bedroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Master Bedroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Master Bedroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Master Bathroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Master Bathroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Second Bedroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Second Bedroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Second Bedroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Second Bathroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Second Bathroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Second Bathroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Second Bathroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Third Bedroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Third Bedroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Third Bedroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Third Bedroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Third Bedroom - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Third Bedroom Lanai - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Third Bedroom Lanai - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Third Bedroom Lanai View - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Third Bedroom Lanai View - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Third Bedroom Lanai View - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Laundry - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Garage - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Location - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Location - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Location - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Location - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Location - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Location - Townhome 24c, Nihilani At Princeville
Views - Nihilani at Princeville
Entry - Nihilani at Princeville
Pool - Nihilani at Princeville
Pavilion - Nihilani at Princeville
Location - Nihilani at Princeville
Anini Beach (12 min drive)
Hanalei Bay - 12 min drive
Kalihiwai Bay - 15 min drive
Lumahai - 17 min drive
Secrets Beach - 15 min drive
Princeville Golf - 5 min drive
Tunnels & Ke'e Beaches - 25 min drive
Princeville Shopping - 5 min drive
Hanalei Shopping - 12 min drive
Kilauea Farmers Market - 15 min drive
Waipa Farmers Market - 15 min drive
Layout - Nihilani at Princeville, Unit 24c
$149-$319/night

Choose Dates for accurate pricing.

Includes taxes + fees

Nihilani at Princeville 24C

 3 Bedroom Garden View Townhome

Hardwood Coconut Flooring in Kitchen Fully Equipped Kitchen features granite slab countertops Beautiful Furnishings including Sectional Sofa and Entertainment System Beach Chairs

  1,975 sf

  Sleeps 6

  3 bedroom

  3.0 baths

Owner/Manager

Vacation Realty Hawaii, LLC. License # RB-20297

(808) 822-0272

Ask a Question

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Kitchen - Full
Laundry - In Unit
Pool - Shared
Parking - Free
Linens Provided
Cleaning Supplies
Laundry Detergent
Shampoo, Conditioner, Soap
Hair Dryer
Parking - Off Street
Garage

Beds

King Bed
Queen Bed
Twin/Single Bed (2)
Pack 'n play — upon request

Communication

Internet - Wireless [Free]
Telephone
Answering Machine

Activities

Surfing - Nearby
Golfing Nearby
Stand up paddling nearby

Outdoor

Lanai/Balcony
BBQ Grill [Gas/Electric] - Shared

Kitchen

Cooking Utensils Provided
Refrigerator - Full Size
Dishwasher
Microwave
Blender
Toaster
Coffee Maker
Rice Cooker
High Chair — upon request

Entertainment

TV - HDTV
DVD
Boogie Board (2)
Beach Chair (4)
Beach Towels — one per guest
Cooler - Ice Chest

Suitability

Family-Friendly
Kid Friendly
Honeymoon Spot
No Pets Allowed
Smoking Not Allowed

61 Guest Reviews

Nice place

The condo was very large which allowed my kids to each have their own room. The place was well stocked with needed items such as beach towels, shampoo, laundry detergent, cooler, beach toys, and chairs. The kitchen had everything we needed. My kids loved the pool area and spent every morning there. The condo is located just a short distance to Hanalei. It was clean for the most part. It does need a some attention to the deep cleaning side such as cleaning walls, doors, door frames and baseboards. However, I would stay again when we come back since it was a nice quiet place to enjoy Hawaii. Mahalo, Aime less

— aime, Stayed 10/18/2019

CONDO IN PRINCEVILLE

OVERALL OUR STAY WAS GREAT WAS DISAPPOINTED WHEN I FOUND OUT WE WERE ON THE 2ND FLOOR EXTREMELY HARD FOR ME TO GET UP AND DOWN THE STAIRS THE PARKING WAS NOT THE BEST WE HAD TWO CARS AND VERY TIGHT AREA TO GET IN AND OUT THE RULES POSTED IN THE CONDO WERE DATED 2013 NEED TO BE UPDATED SO THEY ARE CORRECT WAS ALSO DISAPPOINTED THAT ONLY ONE TELEVISION WORKED AND THAT ALL WE COULD WATCH WERE MOVIES NO CABLE less

— TRUDY, Stayed 08/26/2019

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha Trudy, Thank you for your review for the unit 24c at Nihilani. We are surprised to hear that you did not know that the condo was on the second level as the multiple pictures does indicate the second floor level. Also if anything is important to any potential guest such as the level of entry, we welcome phone calls or emails with questions to help you select the best condo for your stay. The parking at Nihilani is a standard two car garage so oversized vehicles are not recommended if you have two vechicles to store. The TV's in the condo all are in working order. Perhaps you did not have the correct imput selected or maybe were not familiar with the remotes etc. They all do work and all have cable service. However if you would have called us during your stay, we would have been happy to have helped you with the TV's.

Great place in Princeville

We felt right home with the big open floor plan. We had 4 of us staying at the condo. Two kids and two adults but could have certainly accommodated more. The kitchen came in very handy and we cooked the bulk of our meals at the condo and took stuff to eat with us for the days activities. We also stayed at a couple different resorts on the islands and this condo for us was a better choice from a comfort and cost perspective. The pool is good and the bbq’s are also good. Our favorite beach was hideaway that wasn’t far at all from the condo and we enjoyed sunsets from the golf course by queens bath at night. Really great place to stay if you want to be in Princeville north Kauai area. less

— Kim, Stayed 07/26/2019

Comfortable and lovely

The condo was beautifully furnished and comfortable. The living space size really gave us enough room and didn’t ever feel crowded. There were some item missing since the condo was rents so frequently but Graeme quickly attended to our needs and items were waiting for us upon our return the following day. The only issue I would say the condo has is regarding the air conditioning in one bedroom. The bedroom over the garage was quite warmer than the rest of the unit. We did appreciate the extra fans but maybe there’s another solution. We did have a great time. Wish the pool closed at 10 though. Thank you for a wonderful stay. less

— Laura, Stayed 07/17/2019

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha Laura, Thank you for the great review for the condo 24c at Nihilani. We are pleased you enjoyed the condo, the space and the attendance. We are glad we could accommodate the things you needed right away. We were not aware of the AC for the third bedroom but we will look into what might be going on there. The pool hours are 9am to 9pm. We hope you can return again soon.

Best Condo Ever!!

This condo was in a quite, beautiful community in Prineville, Kauai. It had 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms with in suite washer/dryer. Local mall with grocery store and restaurants nearby. We're a family with two teenagers and all enjoyed our time in the condo. There were plenty of towels and supplies for the week. It was definitely the nicest condo we have ever rented and will definitely return. less

— Blair, Stayed 04/28/2019

Pleasant stay

This town house was very nice and comfortable. The only thing that was of concern was that it was warm and the a/c was preset to a temp that was boarderline uncomfortable. Pool area was nice and clean. Would recommend!

— jamie, Stayed 03/18/2019

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha, Thank you for your review for the condo 24c at Nihilani. We do have a new system that helps with the AC system and keeping it covered. It helps monitor if people are running the AC with doors and windows open as well as when the temperature gets to a certain number, it will turn it on and off accordingly. However the low temperature is set to about 68 or 69 so it should not have gotten hot. It really is set to a nice range. The Kauai electric bills are really really quite high and one month can be 600 dollars. We do want the guests to have use of the AC and we do not charge like so many vacation rentals do but the monitoring system helps with guests who do not think about the windows and doors or extreme low temperatures. We are glad you found the condo comfortable and nice and thank you for your recommendations.

Excellent stay for multiple couples who like beaches and hiking

We booked this with a couple of friends and there was plenty of room. The condo was everything it advertised and more. We had planned on buying snorkeling and beach gear and donate it when were done, but there was gear there to borrow. Location was great for walks any time of day. Great location to attractions and food. less

— Paul, Stayed 03/10/2019

Comfortable stay

Our stay at Nihilani in Princeville was great. The condo was clean and well kept. There were a few essential supplies there that were greatly appreciated (Laundry detergent, stain remover, paper towels, dishsoap, etc). We had an issue with no hot water. We called about it in the morning, and it was repaired before we got back that day. The garage, while a bit tight, was enough for two vehicles. This is great because road parking in Princeville is not allowed. The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room for everyone. It has two nice lanais too. Great experience, and would definitely stay again. Thanks less

— David, Stayed 02/28/2019

Thanks for the great stay!

The condo had everything we needed! It is very spacious and could easily house a family of 5 or 6, or 3 couples even. It was just my wife and I so we really got to spread out and enjoy the space. It was homey, tastefully decorated and had all the amenities we needed. A nice bonus were the beach chairs, boogie boards, cooler, masks & snorkels, pool noodles and other assorted beach goodies that were in the garage. We put some of it in the trunk of our rental and then just had it whenever we stopped at a beautiful beach (which was typically more than once/day!). The Princeville community is very nice and the collection of shops and the grocery store is close by and quite handy. Not really walkable to a beach but one really should rent a car to experience all the island has to offer anyway! Thanks for the great stay! less

— Brent, Stayed 02/21/2019

Great Condo for our family

This condo was wonderful. We had a fantastic time and the condo was perfect. We had one issue with the dishwasher leaking aloha condos sent someone out right away to take care of the problem. I would love to stay in this unit again on our next visit. It suited our family perfectly! Thank you Aloha Condos! less

— Anastasia, Stayed 12/16/2018

Nice condo, a few problems

We had a nice stay in 24c and overall it's a very nice place. The carpet is very filthy and wrinkled, but other than that, the condo is as represented in the advertising. The main problem we had was that the pool, which is extremely nice, was a main reason for our booking this unit. We were informed long after we booked the condo that the pool would be closed for maintenance for almost our entire stay. We called to voice our displeasure and were promised a discounted rate in exchange for our inconvenience. After I arrived on property and confirmed that the pool would indeed be closed, I called again to inquire about the discount. The company refused to make good on their offer of a discount. Be careful and thorough when dealing with Aloha Condos because they were not entirely honest in our dealings. I will post this review on TripAdvisor, Yelp, and VRBO in one week if we don't receive the discount we were offered. less

— BARRY, Stayed 09/24/2018

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha Barry,Thank you for your review and letting us know you had a nice stay and it was a nice place.  We are sorry that the pool was being renovated during your stay.  As you should recall, we spoke with you on the phone before your arrival when you noted in one of our emails the pool renovation.  We mentioned that this was last of many notices given you about the pool renovation in multiple emails sent over several months. We also spoke about the highlighted banner posted on the website about the pool renovation before your reservation was made for you to read and decide at that time if you wanted to book.    We are very confused as to why you are saying that we had offered you a discount.  We did not offer you a discount and you never did ask for one.  The conversation with you was about how to get access to a pool somewhere so your family would be happy. Of course guest of this complex cannot use pools in other complexes.   If you had asked for a discount, we would not have honored it because we did do our do diligence in this matter.   After your departure and this review, we did have the housekeeper inspect the carpet for us in order to determine the state of it.  The housekeeper confirmed the carpet was not in need of cleaning.  This carpet by the way was only about 1 year old.  We did note however that the carpet did need to be stretched and was the reason for what you called wrinkled.  We will be working that into our schedules.

Kauai Week Labor Day 2018

The condo was just as described. Plenty of needed extras. Nice location and easy to find. Very peaceful and quiet. The pool/sauna was great. The only utensil not there was a baking sheet.

— Tami, Stayed 09/12/2018

Excellent Accommodation

We had a wonderful Experience.Condo is provided with excellent amenities and properly Organized.Good maintenance and it comes with reasonable price for accomodation.Thumbs upp

— JAY, Stayed 06/05/2018

Kauai vacation

We had a beautiful time. We loved the condo and the amenities! Princeville is a great location. The only negative was the downstairs neighbor. She left a nasty note on our door. Our first morning there we were having coffee on the lanai just visiting and due to the time difference it was 6:30 am Hawaii time . She yelled at us to basically shut up. We didn’t realize we were speaking loudly so we made a conscious effort to be quieter. That evening we found a note taped to the door . less

— carol, Stayed 05/29/2018

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha, Thank you for your post in response to our request for the unit 24c at Nihilani.   We really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a beautiful time.  Thank you for mentioning the great condo and the amenities and location. We are sorry to hear about the neighbor.  As in any complex there are quiet hours and it usually is before 7 to 8am in the morning.  I am sure the sound travels there because an island does not have the hussle bustling noises as in typical areas.  It sounds like you might not have had any further comments from her though.  It is too bad she could not have been a bit more polite and we are sorry about that. We will bring it to the attention of the on site complex manager.

Awesome Condo

Our family had a great stay at this tremendous condo. With 4 adults and 2 kids we had everything we needed. From a well stocked condo to a garage full of beach stuff there was everything you need. You cannot go wrong booking this condo for your next vacation in Kauai. I know when we go back this place is at the top of the list. less

— jon, Stayed 04/14/2018

Nice, clean place

We really enjoyed our stay at this suite. It was nice and close to the grocery store and other small shops. There were a bunch of beaches close by too. Would definitely stay again.

— Jeffrey, Stayed 04/01/2018

Our stay in Princeville, Kauai

We arrived at the Nihilani Townhome 24C to be very pleased. The home is lovely and spacious. We had five people in our group. Each party had their own room and bathroom. The home is beautiful and very well maintained. We enjoyed the amenities offered in the garage. They have boogie boards, sand chairs, lawn chairs, snorkel gear and sand toys. The pool and hot tub is just a short walk and are very well landscaped and cared for. Nice clean bathrooms as well as a BBQ area that is very clean and convenient. Thank you for opening up your home to us, it felt like home away from home. We will be sure to return to this property again. Mahalo~ less

— Rachelle, Stayed 01/25/2018

Beautiful and spacious condo - great place to stay

We stayed at the condo with 6 girls and were pleased to see that all the bedrooms and bathrooms were spacious, nicely furnished and clean. There were plenty if linens. The kitchen was well appointed. In the garage there were plenty of beach toys, chairs and umbrellas as well, which we didn't get a chance to use as we were only there for one night. All in all we couldn't have been happier with the place. Thank you! less

— Antje, Stayed 01/23/2018

Family get away

The condo was beautiful and very spacious. Everything was updated and very clean upon our arrival. We really appreciated having the full sized washer and dryer in the unit. The only improvement suggestion would be to think about keypad entry front door.

— Hannah, Stayed 12/22/2017

Owner/Manager Response

aloha, Thank you for posting a review!  We are always happy to hear that our guests are pleased with the units.   The lockboxes at the front door for your access seem to work well for us.  We do have some units that have the number pad instead of the keys but both seem to be equally sufficient for the guests access. We do hope you can come back again!

Great place!

What a great unit! Very clean and spacious and stocked with every possible amenity needed. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub very much. I would return and recommend to others.

— Kolette, Stayed 11/12/2017

Owner/Manager Response

aloha, Thank you for the great review for the unit 24c at Nihilani.  It is a very spacious unit and the pool and hot tub are a great way to relax.  We hope you can return and thank you for the recommendations.

nice home, great location

We recently stayed here with 2 other couples and the house was perfect. Very spacious, comfortable, clean and had everything we needed to feel "at home" The location was close to beautiful beaches, grocery store and places to eat. We would definitly stay here again! thank you! less

— KK, Stayed 10/02/2017

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha, We so appreciate you taking the time to write a review for the unit 24c at Nihilani.  We are happy to hear you felt the unit was sjpacious and comforable and clean.  The fact that you felt at home is a great complement.  We do hope you can come again!

Spectacular place to stay!

This property was Amazing! Clean and stocked! The beds were very comfortable! It was supplied with everything we needed! Chairs, umbrella and some snorkel gear and more. The unit was clean and we loved having so much space with quiet surroundings. It exceeded our expectations!!

— PATRICK, Stayed 07/30/2017

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha, We so appreciate you taking the time to post a review for the unit 24c at Nihilani.  We do take pride in making sure the condos are clean and accommodating.  We are always glad to hear the unit exceeded your expectations. We hope you can come again soon!

Beautiful place- horrible neighbors

The condo itself is beautiful. Very spacious for our family. The place was clean, kitchen well equipped with all utensils needed except a crockpot. Would have loved one of those to have our meal cooking well we spent the day out enjoying the island. Washer worked well, the dryer seemed to take a long time to dry towels. When I looked at the lint trap it looks like a lot of sand was stuck in there from previous tenants. Could use more towels at the condo because you usually shower twice a day if you're at the beach. The pool area is perfect for an evening BBQ which we did! The condo we loved!!! The neighbor below us was horrible. He came to the door our first day there and said he lives below us and can hear everything. He works early in the morning and goes to sleep early. We apologized for being loud when we arrived late the night prior, but carrying luggage and kids up the stairs and the garage door being right next to his bedroom there isn't much of a way to be quiet. We did make sure the kids did not run and jump around and thought we were being very considerate of the man living below. However, the next day while eating on the lanai we could hear the man screaming on the phone to someone about how loud we were, cussing like crazy about how he has to deal with this every week from renters, I'm not sure who he was talking to as were never called from the owner or rental company. But it did scare my kids with his cussing and yelling. After that it made it unenjoyable to be at the condo as we felt we had to whisper and walk softly. Even doing that we heard him still complaining and cussing to someone while we loaded our van in the garage. We met some condo owners at the pool and told them how uncomfortable the man below made us feel. She gave us her contact info because her condo has both upstair and downstairs. We will most likely be renting from her next summer as this man made our visit very unenjoyable. less

— Susie, Stayed 07/17/2017

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha, Thank you for posting a review for the unit 24c at Nihilani.  We are very happy to hear you found the unit clean, well equipped and the amenities in the complex useful.  Each condo is supplied with fresh linens upon arrival but then it is up to the guests to use the convenience of the washer and dryer right in the condos to refresh as wanted.   The more efficient applicance do take longer lenghts of time to complete the cycles. We do apologize for the downstairs neighbor and the issues he caused you.  We are not sure but assume he might be  new in the complex as we have not had this problem before and or we were told he was not in good health and possibly was a bit out of character.   That being said, we did contact the on site managers at Nihilani and they did immeidiately speak with him and voiced to him his unexceptable behavior and did give him a warning.  We definitely will keep a close eye on this and follow through as needed and keep on top of it.  We have not heard any complaints from the guest that checked in after you so we are hopefulthat he heeded the warning.   Just to let you know, also we do represent other units in this complex and some that also are townhome models with unpstairs/downstairs in one unit, if you might have interest.

Awesome Home Away From Home

Excellent 3 bed/3 bath with TONS of space. Located right across from Makai Course and short drive to lots of area shops/beaches. Highly recommend for large/multiple families.

— Paul, Stayed 07/14/2017

Beautiful townhouse

The house and community were lovely. Well equipped kitchen, really nice furniture. 3 large bedrooms. Spacious and immaculate. Brand new large screen TV. Nice community pool and hot tub. Friendly neighborhood. Not real close to beach (10-15 minute drive to Hanalei Bay or Anini Beach). Closest beach was 200 stairs down (urgh)! Easy access to golf and supermarket. And very reasonably priced for such a nice place! less

— Stephen, Stayed 05/21/2017

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha, We so appreciate you taking the time to send in a review for the unit 24c at Nihilani.  We are always happy to hear how much you loved the unit and the area.  Thank you for all the complimentary things you had to say.  We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you can come again!

Great stay

Very clean and spacious. Beautiful pool area. Only complaint is you need a new can opener! Everything else was wonderful. Would highly recommend and would definitely stay again!

— Elizabeth, Stayed 05/14/2017

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha  Thank you for posting a review for the unit 24c at Nihilani.  We are glad that you found everything wonderful!  We thank you very much for your recommendations.  We follow up on the can opener to get a replacement.  Thanks again for the review!

Home away from home

Place exceeded our expectations. Well decorated and modern. Very clean and kitchen was well stocked. We made breakfast everyday for the family. Place had everything we needed to make the trek out to the beach! Chairs, snorkel gear, sand toys, coolers, you name it! It was also nice to do quick loads of laundry and not having to go out and buy detergent too. It's really the little things that matter. We definitely plan to stay here again. Thank you! less

— Hank, Stayed 03/03/2017

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha, Thank you for your review and your kind words.  We are so happy you found the condo to be more than you expected.  We do try to make sure our guests have all they might need and more.  It is a spacious and accommating place to spend a great vacation.  We do hope you will come again!

Great family place in Princeville

Let me first of all say that if I could have given 4.5 stars, I would have. The condo was great for our family of 6. We honestly couldn't have asked for more in terms of location and the accommodations for our family. The beds were very comfortable. The A/C was rarely needed, but when it was, it was so great to have it as well as the fans provided for every room. The beach chairs and towels were so nice to have as well. The only reason I wouldn't give this a full 5 stars is that the carpets just in the entry and then into the dining room area desperately need cleaning. It was a poor first impression as you walk in that you quickly start to overlook as your stay goes on. Other than that 5 stars. less

— Scott Kendall, Stayed 10/31/2016

Exactly as advertised

Great amenities..great location...beautiufl condo. Only issue was constant dripping noise on outside of master bedroom and one of the two grills at the pool wasn't working.

— Arthur, Stayed 10/27/2016

Perfect appartment

We had during our 3 week travel on the Hawaiian Island various appartments - this was definitively the top one. Large, very stylish, quiet location, very well equiped (incl. the kitchen as well as with beach gears). And on the top with a welcom basket we only had in this apparment. We would return to this appartment any time and would recommend it to our friends. less

— Manfred, Stayed 08/14/2016

Second Stay in this Unit

This was our second stay in this spacious 3-bedroom unit. I check ratings and reviews before booking a place and this one turned out even better than I expected. We have relatives who will be staying in this unit soon based on our positive experience.

— Michelle, Stayed 07/26/2016

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha Michelle, Thank you so much for the great review!  We are glad you were well pleased with the townhome and found it very spacious.  Thank you also for returning and referring us to others!

Oasis in Paradise

We found 24C to be a wonderful spot to enjoy our vacation. There were 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths in nearly 2400 sq ft of living space. All appliances and accessories were top notch. The well-maintained grounds and pool area made for enjoyable and relaxing times. Walking paths and spectacular ocean views in the area made every day an adventure. We thank Christine, who was our contact with Aloha Condos, for her quick and considerate attention to any of our concerns. The one negative to an otherwise perfect holiday was a noisy downstairs neighbour who played his television at warp nine each day. He did go to bed before sunset though, making for quiet and peaceful evenings less

— Rosemary, Stayed 05/03/2016

Owner/Manager Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review from your stay in Kauai.  The unit 24c is very spacious and accommodating and we are glad you enjoyed the unit.  We are glad that you enjoyed the area and took in all the Kauai has to offer with amazing vista, lush follage and lots of adventures.  We are always happy to address any concerns our guests have and respond as quickly as we can. We are sorry to hear that the neighbor played the TV loudly. This is something that we can address with the resident manager.  Thank you for letting us know. We hope that you can come back again and stay with us in your next visit.  We also love to have such nice people as yourselves as our guests.

Wonderful stay

We had a wonderful stay at this condo, we were a family of 3 adults and 2 children and everyone enjoyed the spacious accommodations with very nicely furnished accommodations. The nightly rate was very reasonable and the television and Internet was excellent, the condo was spotless on arrival and had everything you needed. We also loved having a garage, it made dealing with beach gear so much easier, and the kids loved the pool and spa area where we met many nice fellow travelers The actual location within Princeville was great, 5-7 minutes from Hanalei Bay (which is absolutely gorgous), supermarket just up the road is very convenient, make sure you go to the St Regis Resort l with their breathtaking views and watch the sunset. Aloha condos has a great web site and booking could not have been any easier, I will definitely choose to stay at this property again, we had a wonderful stay here. less

— Peter G, Stayed 04/03/2016

Owner/Manager Response

Thank you for the great review!  The townhome 24c at Nihilani is a great unit, very spacious and accommodating and all at a reasonable price.  Thank you for noting it was spotless as we do try very hard to keep a pleasing environment.  The location in Princeville is perfect and is close to lots of activities, stores and restaurants. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and please come again soon!

Perfect relaxing accommodations

Great place to stay. We chose this for a group of 5, and it worked perfect. Would work also for a family, with lots of thought put into the amenities towards a family stay. With Foodland just outside the entrance, perfect for cooking at home. A bit hard to find entrance to complex at night since the streets are not marked well. Well maintained quiet and secure feeling a perfect place to relax and enjoy the island of Kauai. Not centrally located but we visited every corner of island from here in 4 days. Will be 1st choice to stay on every trip from now on less

— William, Stayed 02/16/2016

Very nice stay

The condo was very nice and the king bed was very comfortable. A few complaints from the couple in the queen bed and one of the twin beds. Loved that it was within walking distant to the pool. The condo was very roomy for six of us and well stocked. We made most of nightly meals there. Loved having breakfast out on the deck. A few bugs to deal with around the stove, but not a huge deal. Overall very happy with our stay. less

— Melanie , Stayed 01/09/2016

A perfect place to stay

We had a lovely stay at this beautiful condo. The neighborhood and pool are perfect. The garage is a wonderful added bonus equiped with beach chairs and other items. The location is wonderful. The condo had everything we needed and the managment company was extremely attentive and accomodating. My only complaint is that despite being pretty tech savvy, we were unable to figure out how to use the television. Luckily, we were in Kauai, so we didn't really have the need. :) less

— Elizabeth, Stayed 12/11/2015

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha,   Thank you so much for the great review! This condo is located is such a convenient location and is close to everything you need including the beach! We are happy to hear you found the condo comfortable and well equipped for your stay and would enjoy returning.  We would love to have you back. Thank you for your business!   Aloha and Mahalo,

Nihilami Townhome

The Townhome was absolutely lovely. It was large enough to comfortably accommodate 5 of us. It was clean, well equipped, and conveniently located to a variety of locations in the north. The staff of the management company was superb. When we called about something not working, we got immediate responses. They were also wonderful about accomodating our needs on checkout day. I would certainly recommend this condo to my friends. less

— Florence, Stayed 12/08/2015

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you were very pleased with this townhome.  It is a very spacious home and accommodating with everything one might need. We do appreciate the feedback with our services and our quick response time. We do try really hard to answer the needs of our guests and take it very seriously.  It is always great to get recommendations from our guests and we do want to thank you for your kind words. We hope you can come again and stay with us!

Spacious unit and excellent location

We enjoyed our recent stay in Princeville and Unit 24C met all of our needs as far as space and amenities. It was great having a bathroom connected with each bedroom. We enjoyed usage of the pool area as well.

— Dale W, Stayed 03/30/2015

Amazing!!

This place was amazing! Very clean and great Nieghborhood. Has a great pool area. The condo is decorated very nice and was stocked with everything we needed to have a great stay. Perfect for families!

— Cjannuzzi, Stayed 10/17/2014

Luxury Condo in a

My wife, my 4 kids and I spent a week in the 24c flat. The standard of the flat were above our expectations. The flat is very spacious, furbished with a lot of taste, very well equipped and perfectly clean. The condo is very quiet, we have a direct view on the golf and are 3 minutes walking from the pool though the Tropical garden.The Condo is 5 min driving from the Foodland and restaurants (which is convenient with kids) and 10 min driving from Hanalei beach. We strongly recommend it. less

— jxbourre, Stayed 08/15/2014

Very well maintained unit

Really enjoyed our stay at this townhome. Everything was setup up very nicely, which made the stay for my family very comfortable and enjoyable.

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 03/11/2014

Amazing !!

I cannot describe the overall ambience, spaciousness, and comfort of this unit. Our stay was so relaxing and the unit has every amenity you would ever need while enjoying Kauai!! It is clean and inviting, cozy and well decorated! The kitchen is fantastic and has anything you would need to create all meals in. The washer/dryer (separate laundry room) is perfect ! The garage is stocked with Beach Chairs and ice chest and sand toys etc! Truly fully accommodated! The location in Princeville is the best and easy access to the unit was so nice. Cant wait to go back and stay Thank you less

— Lori, Stayed 10/22/2013

Beautiful and comfortable!

Absolutely beautiful and very well furnished. This townhome has everything you need (and didn't want to bring on the plane with you) for an easy, relaxing vacation...beach towels, beach chairs, snorkel gear, sand toys, water shoes, etc. The pictures are accurate but really underestimate the quality and spaciousness of the home. We will definitely come back to stay the next time we come to Kauai! less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 08/16/2013

Excellent

Very spacious, clean, great layout for multiple friends or couples. Convenient location to shopping, market, beach. We preferred this unit to single family homes our friends were staying. We felt we got a newer property for the price. This was our second stay at Nihilani and definitely will stay again. Mahalo! less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 08/12/2013

Incredible!!

I was only staying at the condo for 4 nights and it was so not long enough. The condo is in excellent condition and was so well stocked with everything that I could possibly need. It was so clean and so well taken care of. Im defiantly coming back to that beautiful island soon and most defiantly will plan my trip around the condo dates that are available. less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 06/15/2013

Quiet luxury

The condo was beautiful, spacious, well designed and furnished. I wish we had more time to spend there, but our family was in another condo in the same development and that was the central gathering place for meals, etc. I acutally could see myself living there! What a great floor plan. Loved having nice beach towels, chairs and umbrellas for our use. Nice having a two-car garage also. We never could get the wireless to work for us, but didn't need it enough to call about it. My only complaint would be the over abundance of signs in the complex...so many rules posted everywhere. It was kind of ridiculous. "Signs, signs, everywhere signs...blocking out the scenery, etc..." I'm all for having a nice complex and keeping things (and people) in order, but it seemed a bit excessive and intimidating. That being said, if I ever find myself back on Kauai (usually go to the Big Island), I will book the condo again. Highly recommend it! less

— Enjoyed our stay, Stayed 11/09/2012

Spacious. Warm. Welcoming. Amenities. Great bang for your buck!

Great location. Spacious. Warm. Welcoming. All the comforts of home plus so much more. Highly recommended and if we ever return to Princeville, this unit will be our desired unit for the value, amenities, and size.

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 02/21/2012

The perfect vacation space!

From my first contact with the staff at aloha Condos through the last day of our vacation it is hard to think of enough adjectives to adequately describe our experience. The condo is beautifully decorated yet functional with all the amenities anyone would ever need. The pictures do not do it justice and everything far exceeded our expectations. My only hesitation in writing this review is I want to keep this wonderful condo all to myself so it will be available when we are back next year. Thank you to the owners but especially to Kristen and Graeme at aloha Condos for making the entire process of renting a vacation property, sight unseen, over the internet, a great experience. less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 04/30/2011

Awesome condo!

This condo is so nice, clean, modern, beautifully decorated, nice quiet community, stocked with anything you would ever need. We were very happy with our stay, and if we go back to Kauai, we'll be staying there again!

— marty, Stayed 04/15/2011

Outstanding!

This was a wonderful condo that sleeps 6 very comfortably. It has everything you need for the vacation and any questions I had were answered quickly and efficiently (like late change to make the double beds into a king bed. I went with 2 other couples. I wil stay there again if I can find the time! less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 12/08/2010

Great Value

A great place to rest and relax after a day of hiking, kayaking, etc. It was great value and super comfortable. I highly recommend staying here and will myself be a repeat customer

— Prasun, Stayed 10/30/2010

Kauai

This rental is an exceptional value. First, it is air conditioned unlike other units, notable the Bali just across the street. Unit 24C has obviously been furnished by a professional interior decorator, and it is gorgeous. There is surround sound system for all the three televisons in the unit. All the amenities for a condo are available: a kitchen, a breadkfast nook, a dinning area, dishes, utensils, and a washer and dryer. And, it is very quiet. We owned a unit is Lanikai in Honolulu and rented it on Vrbo that had private access to the ocean. The unit in Kauai, 24C, compares well even without the ocean access and is a better value. Thank you, Andy Irons! Bill Tateishi less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 10/08/2010

Relaxing, affordable and elegant

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was well stocked with everything we needed. Arrangements were hassle free. Our family had a great time. Rate was very reasonable. Our only complaint was that the pool was closed for quite a bit of our stay.

— Lisa, Stayed 06/24/2010

Very Pleasant Experience

The driving instructions from the airport to the property location were were easily understood as were the condominium and grounds rules. The accomodations were well kept and first class as were the surrounding properties. The entertainment system controls took a bit of getting used to. Instruction manual would have been helpeful. I appreciate being able to check in and out without having to physically deal with an on site agent or management company. less

— Mike, Stayed 06/03/2010

AMAZING

We had the best stay at this beautiful condo. The condo is so dialed, it had everything we needed. We cant wait to come back next year. We wont stay anywhere else.

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 05/01/2010

Special

My family had a wonderful time at your condo. It was furnished great-good dishes, silver, and glassware. We enjoyed barbequing and the hot tub. Would recommend it to anyone.

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 04/15/2010

Perfect acommodation

Townhome 24 C allowed us to enjoy a perfect holiday. It offers all the needed amenities, fully equipped kitchen and plenty of room to stay in when the weather is bad. We will return for sure and recommend to friends and family.

— Family Soroa, Stayed 04/01/2010

Exactly as described

Perfect for families - great location. The condo was exactly what we needed while in town for a family wedding. Everyone else stayed close by at the resort but with such a large group we needed a more economical solution. The condo is lovely and the location was ideal. I highly recommend. less

— Theresa, Stayed 03/15/2010

Spacious & Comfortable Condo

For three nights in late February my family rented Townhome 24c and we very extremely satisfied with our experience. I was traveling with my wife, 13 month old daughter, and mother in-law. We enjoyed the large common areas and the individual bathrooms were a huge plus. Washer & dryer accommodations came in handy and multiple kitchen supplies allowed us to cook-up a feast and enjoy dinning on the balcony nightly. The swimming pool at Nihilani was superb and somewhat quiet which made it easier on my daughter and more relaxing for my wife. We enjoyed morning jogs and leisurely evening strolls on the nearby paved paths. Waling distance to the grocery store and a quick 10 minute drive to Hanalei beach made the location perfect. less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 05/13/2009

Best Place on North Shore

Need proof we liked this place? We bought a Nihilani unit following our stay. Long time renters on the North Shore of Kauai, we decided to try Nihilani while enjoying the fantastic beaches, great hiking and world-class golf. Well laid out floor plan, excellent condition and nice pool and hot tub nearby. Outstanding service: Awake at 5:00 AM (late for a Mainland visitor)the first day, I was having trouble getting my laptop to connect to the wireless router. Not wanted to disturb anyone so early, I sent an email to Kristen requesting help. She responded immediately and was on the way with a replacement router before 8:00 AM. Enabled me to finish my work and get to Anini Beach before 10:00 AM. less

— Kealani, Stayed 04/02/2009

very nice vacation

We had a wonderful two week stay at this property. The condo is beautifully furnished and very nicely appointed. the electronics are top notch and worked beautifully. We loved the location and the kids loved the pool.

— The West's, Stayed 04/02/2009

Tax ID: TA-180-712-4480-01

You're Inquiring About

Nihilani at Princeville 24c

10/23/2019 → 10/23/2019
6 guests

You're Contacting

Vacation Realty Hawaii, LLC. License # RB-20297

Call: (808) 822-0272

*Required

Clear Dates