Use classic website
Lanai and View from Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
View - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Lanai - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Entry Area - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Studio Sleeping Area - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Studio Sitting Area - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Bathroom - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Location - Hanalei Bay Resort, Condo 6304
Overview at Hanalei Bay Resort
View of Hanalei Bay from The Hanalei Bay Resort
Hanalei Beach, 5 min walk from The Hanalei Bay Resort
Upper Saltwater Pool at The Hanalei Bay Resort
Swim Up Pool Bar at Hanalei Bay Resort
Kids Saltwater Pool with Sand at The Hanalei Bay Resort
Spa/Jacuzzi at The Hanalei Bay Resort
Lower Pool at The Hanalei Bay Resort
Upper Tennis Courts at The Hanalei Bay Resort
Fire Pit at The Hanalei Bay Resort
Path To Beach at Hanalei Bay Resort
Resort Grounds at The Hanalei Bay Resort
Entry to The Hanalei Bay Resort
Happy Talk Lounge  at The Hanalei Bay Resort
Resort Lobby at The Hanalei Bay Resort
Lobby/Lounge at The Hanalei Bay Resort
Guest BBQ Area at The Hanalei Bay Resort
Fitness Center at The Hanalei Bay Resort
Guest Laundry Area at The Hanalei Bay Resort
Hanalei Bay (10 Min Walk, 12 Min Drive) at Hanalei Bay Resort
Anini Beach (12 min drive)
Hanalei Bay - 12 min drive
Kalihiwai Bay - 15 min drive
Lumahai - 17 min drive
Secrets Beach - 15 min drive
Princeville Golf - 5 min drive
Tunnels & Ke'e Beaches - 25 min drive
Princeville Shopping - 5 min drive
Hanalei Shopping - 12 min drive
Kilauea Farmers Market - 15 min drive
Waipa Farmers Market - 15 min drive
Overview - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
View - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
View - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
View - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Lanai - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Lanai - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Entry Area - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Entry Area - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Studio Sleeping Area - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Studio Sleeping Area - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Studio Sleeping Area - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Bathroom - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Location - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Location - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Location - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Location - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Location - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Location - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Location - Condo 6304, Hanalei Bay Resort
Layout - Hanalei Bay Resort, Condo 6304
$219-$229/night

Choose Dates for accurate pricing.

Includes taxes + fees

Hanalei Bay Resort 6304

 Studio Condo

A luxurious hotel room with full bath and butler's pantry with convenient ammenities such as a bar fridge, and coffee maker. There is a covered lanai with spectacular views of Hanalei Bay and the surrounding mountains. Perfect for couples who want to explore the North Shore.  Hanalei Bay Resort borders the 2nd and 3rd holes of the magnificent Princeville Makai golf course. less ↑

  600 sf

  Sleeps 2

  0 bedroom

  1.0 baths

Owner/Manager

Vacation Realty Hawaii, LLC. License # RB-20297

(808) 822-0272

Ask a Question

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Laundry - Onsite
Pool - Shared (2)
Hot Tub - Shared
Granite Countertops
Linens Provided
Shampoo, Conditioner, Soap
Paper Towels, Tissues, TP
Hair Dryer
Iron and Ironing Board
Parking - $ Fee — Parking is 6 dollars per night paid directly to the resort
Parking - Off Street
In-room Safe

View/Location

Ocean View — Hanalei Bay and Bali Hai
Mountain View

Kitchen

Kitchenette — Bar fridge, coffee maker
Cooking Utensils Provided
Refrigerator - Bar Size
Coffee Maker
High Chair

Beds

King Bed
Pack 'n play

Communication

Internet - Wireless [$ Fee] — Included in the resrot fee paid directly to the resort

Activities

Restaurant - 1 Min Walk — Happy Talk Lounge
Tennis Courts (8) — Newly resurfaced. Peter Burwell academy
Exercise Room
Surfing - Nearby
Golfing Nearby — Princeville Makai Course at back door
Beach - 10 Min Walk
Snorkeling - 10 Min Walk
Stand up paddling nearby

Outdoor

Lanai/Balcony — table and 2 chairs
BBQ Grill [Gas/Electric] - Shared (3)

Entertainment

TV - No HDTV
DVD
iPod Port
Tennis Racquet (2)
Boogie Board (2)
Beach Chair (2)
Beach Towels — provided by resort
Cooler - Ice Chest

Suitability

Family-Friendly
Kid Friendly
Honeymoon Spot
No Pets Allowed
Smoking Not Allowed

38 Guest Reviews

Hanalei Bay Resort, 6304

Condo itself was awesome, incredible view! My only negative comment would be that I didn't feel like the condo was as clean as I thought. There were things left in the shower which made me question if it was cleaned, crumbs on the floor. Also, the ihome didn't work, the batteries were corroded! However, I would stay there again. less

— Carolyn, Stayed 08/23/2018

Cute simple condo

Condo was clean and worked well for my needs. Nice patio and views. Could be a little cleaner but I'm also a clean freak. Needs new fresh towels.

— rebecca, Stayed 08/13/2018

BEAUTIFUL VIEW!

We had an amazing vacation. The room had everything we needed and the lanai with that view every morning for coffee was perfect. A/C was much appreciated as it was muggy quite often. The room is situated in a great location for View, close to the beautiful pool, restaurant and an easy walk to the beach. Thank you for having the boogie boards and available items in the closet we used them alot. Wonderful stay, we will be back. Thank you! less

— harry, Stayed 06/20/2017

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha, We do appreciate hearing from guests and how their stay went.  We are happy you enjoyed your vacation and had everything you needed.  The view is special as well as the location!  We do hope you can come again soon!

Open the damn restraunt

We love the place, but we have now been promised that the restraint would be open 3 times, and not. We won't return until at least 6 months after the restraint is open. MacDougalls

— Malcolm, Stayed 03/22/2017

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha, Thank you for your review for the unit 6304.  Thank you for your comment letting us know that the condo itself is great and that you loved it.  It is a great unit with a great view.   The lounge/bar is open at the resort which does serve food and is very popular with our guests.  However the restaurant has not been open for years and we are not in control of that because it is individually owned and it is up to the owner as to getting it up and running.   The resort does have lots of great amenities however to enjoy such as swimming pools, a hot tub, tennis courts, a fitness center, a guest lounge, firepits and seating to watch the sunset and 22 acres of beautifully landscaped grounds and of course the location could not be better with amazing views! There are some great restaurants right next door at the St Regis for breakfast, lunch and dinner also!

Really just perfect

My husband and I spent 5 days in this condo and I honestly can't find a single complaint about it. For me, cleanliness of a condo is the biggest priority. This place definitely met my expectations. The furnishings were nice/comfortable and the bedding/sheets were incredibly soft. The view off the balcony is the same as from the St. Regis and we paid a fraction of the cost. You can walk down a path about 7 minutes to the beach and have lunch at the St. Regis if you really want to..:) The kitchenette is pretty non-existant except for a toaster oven and a mini fridge - so don't expect to be 'making' anything... but the fridge definitely came in handy. Staff was attentive and polite whenever we encountered them. The on island contact for the condo was incredibly attentive as well. No complaints about this place. I highly recommend for a couple looking to explore the island during the day and sleep comfortably during the night. I would absolutely stay here again. Gwynne less

— Gwynne, Stayed 02/26/2017

Cute Studio with Awesome View

My husband and I stayed in this cute Studio room for three nights. The room had a king bed, beautiful plantation shutters and vaulted ceilings. The lanai looks over Hanalei Bay and the mountains. It came equipped with a microwave, toaster oven and coffee maker, plates and utensils, beach chairs, cooler and tennis racquets. The resort was very pretty with a couple of tennis courts, and a grand pool, swim up bar, hot tub. You have access to a very small beach which is a bit of a strenuous walk to get there but the hotel will pick you up in a golf cart. The bar/restaurant offered an extension selection of draft and the food was very good. The resort is next to the St. Regis Hotel, but a car is needed to get to other restaurants. I would recommend this Studio and resort. less

— Judy Dussault , Stayed 12/10/2016

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha, Thank you for your review and taking the time to give good feedback for the unit 6304 at the Hanalei Bay Resort.  We are so glad that you enjoyed everything about this unit and the resort and would recommend  it to others.  We hope you can come back again.

Great experience

Clean, beautiful view and services. Would definitely stay again!

— Jomi, Stayed 12/01/2016

Nice Condo

We stayed in condo 6304 from 10/4-10/6. It has an awesome view. I am normally not one to mention any negatives, but I would have to say that if this were my condo and I was renting it out, that I would have been very disappointed in the cleanliness of the condo. The furniture was dusty, the floor in areas didn't look like it had been swept. There was a lot of gecko poo on the walls. We found a cup under the bed. I just feel like I needed to bring this up. Apparently the air condition unit was not working property as we were told a repair person would be coming in. We didn't feel the need to use the air, so hadn't turned it on. After the repair person was there we decided to turn it on to see it the "noise" was fixed. Then the unit would not manually turn off. It actually started dripping water on the floor and we had to call housekeeping to get towels to wipe the floor up. We had to turn the unit off ourselves. Again, I am just stating all of this as I would be disappointed if I were paying someone to clean the unit and it wasn't being cleaned like I feel it should be. These condos aren't cheap to stay in, and you have to pay a cleaning fee. After we left Hanalei Bay Resort, we stayed 6 nights on the southshore at Kiahuna Plantations. The condo we stayed in was immaculate!!! less

— Colleen, Stayed 10/20/2016

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha, We do appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you for mentioning the incredible view!  We understand that you did not feel the unit was as clean as you had hoped.  If you would have called us right away we could have come to see what you might have had issues with and taken care of them  immediately. However since you did not let us know until after your stay, we cannot remedy any possible concerns.  Our housecleaners do dust and swept the units as well as many other task with each clean.   Geckos are part of island living but they do come with some maintenance.  Upon your review, we did send a housecleaner and did look for any evidence the geckos had left behind.  She did find one area high on the vaulted wall and did manage to reach it to take care of it. On the day of your arrival the housecleaner had noticed that the air conditioner was making a funny noise. Therefore we wanted to make sure the air conditioner was functioning properly and did call the serviceman.  We have found with most of our guests that the air conditioner no matter the weather is always a desired element.  We understand that it was not a concern of your and do apoligize that the serviceman left the air conditioner running but he most likely thought also you would want it on. Thank you again for your review.  This unit typically does get top review and it is a great upgraded condo with amazing views!

Wonderful

Beautiful view from the very comfy condo, peaceful resort and close to Hanalei! Wonderful

— Jan, Stayed 02/15/2016

Great price for a resort style stay

We enjoyed this condo, the decor was great and the bed super comfy. We didn't like having to order a golf cart to pick us up all the time but it's a nice convenience if you don't want to walk or its pouring rain. Staff is very friendly and helpful also. Bring earplugs, the roosters in this area are pure evil. less

— Hillary, Stayed 02/08/2016

Honeymoon Week

WOW! 6304 was absolutely amazing. The view for starters OMG! You wake up to see the sun rising against the mountains overlooking Hanalei Bay for a fraction of the cost of a room at neighboring St Regis. We sat on our lanai each morning with coffee and breakfast. No need to really eat out often- there's a toaster oven , fridge and microwave all within the room! The decor was beachy and not too overdone. The bed was super comfortable. The grounds kept immaculate. The path to the beach was simple The pool and hot tub such a bonus. We would recommend HBR and specifically 6304 to our friends and family for sure. less

— Melissa, Stayed 01/11/2016

Amazing view and great condo!

We had an amazing time in unit 6304. Princeville is beautiful and we have heard is the best place to stay on the island. We will definitely return one day in the future to stay at 6304 again.

— Mehran, Stayed 01/04/2016

Absolutely perfect

My wife and I stayed here for half of our honeymoon and it was perfect. The room was great, staff was great, and the view was even better. We were a little bummed that the restaurant and bar weren't open yet, but we did just fine going to local restaurants and grocery stores. Our condo key had a foodland customer card on the key chain that saved us a good chunk of change. Overall, it was a great experience! less

— Jason, Stayed 12/12/2015

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha, Thank you for the great review for unit 6303 at the Hanalei Bay Resort. This unit has extensively been upgraded and the owners have taken special care to make it perfect.  The views are extraordinary and are what memories are made of!  We are so glad to hear you have a wonderful experience and do hope you can come again soon!  Although it is out of our control, we are hoping that sometime this next year the restaurant and the lounge which has been so loved in the past will once again be open.

Beautiful Place, Beautiful View

My wife and I had a fantastic stay here. The room is beautiful with many little touches that make you feel right at home. I'm a tall guy 6'6 so I loved the high ceilings and the massive shower with detachable shower head. Never once did I feel like the room was too small. The view off the lanai is simply stunning! A great place for your morning coffee and lunch. I liked the giant TV that swiveled from the seating area to the bed and was able to play my music through their iphone hookup (you will need an adapter for a thunderbolt cable) I liked their choice of room art as well, very beachy/surfer/hawaiian. The resort itself is very well kept and the staff are extremely friendly. The upper pool has a little beach with real sand attached to it that is very cool. We rented surf boards and stand-up paddle boards. When you check-in at the front desk they give you the low-down on everything and we were never once confused at where to go to get anything that we needed. I HIGHLY recommend staying here if you are looking for a romantic getaway. less

— Kari and Brett, Stayed 10/08/2015

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha, Thank you so much for taking the time to send your review for the unit 6304 at the Hanalei Bay Resort.  This is an exceptional unit with incredible views and we are glad that you did enjoy it.  We do try to add extra touches to make our guest feel comfortable and accommodated.  The resort is in a perfect location and has lots of great amenities.  We do hope you can come again!

Great Price, Great Location, Great EVERYTHING!

This was my first trip to Kauai with my husband and we had the best first experience. Ever. We rented #6304 and the unit looked exactly like the pictures. Super clean, great view of bay. We were definitely impressed. Plus, the price point can't be beat. Especially since lots of places around that area were way more money. The property itself was clean. The staff was super friendly. Even called us after we had been there for a night to see if we needed anything (recommendations, etc.). I would recommend this property to anyone that was looking for a clean, quiet (minus roosters, but they are everywhere) place that is super affordable. Once they get the bar/restaurant open it will be a gold mine! But Hanalei town is a short drive (or shuttle ride) away with tons of eating options. Plus, you can take path down to St. Regis and eat/drink there. The beach is also a must to see. You feel like you have a private beach. Super clear water! less

— Brittany F, Stayed 03/30/2015

Tropical Paradise

My husband and I stayed in 6304 and absolutely loved it! The view is perfect and we enjoyed breakfast every morning on the patio watching the birds and looking out at the water. The condo came complete with tennis rackets, beach coolers, beach chairs and boogie boards. We had so much fun here and the pool was amazing. We went to the sandy bottom hot tub every night and it only took a second to get there. We didn't want to leave and we would definitely love to stay there again, highly recommend! -Christina & Jason :) less

— Christina G, Stayed 09/17/2014

Owner/Manager Response

Aloha, Thank you so much for your review of the unit 6304 at the Hanalei Bay Resort. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and were well pleased with the accommodations. We do try to supply beach equipment so that renting it is not necessary and more convenient for our guests. We hope that we will see you again in your next stay in Kauai. Mahalo for your business.

Nice studio with an incredible view

The complex has a great pool, nicely landscaped. It's a long walk to the beach but they do offer rides in their golf carts. The unit comes with everything you would need for the beach including coolers and tennis rackets. The restaurants were under renovation while we were there but overall nice complex and reasonably priced less

— ShannonSlgeek, Stayed 08/26/2014

Wonderful condo! Modern and compact.

Had a great stay. Bedding was heavenly and decor was fabulous. Perfect for two people.

— Marty, Stayed 08/08/2013

Great apartment, great stay

We stayed here for 4 nights before moving to the South shore but wish we had stayed here for the whole time we were in Kaua'i. The apartment was very clean, perfectly located, tastefully decorated, exceptionally comfortable and had a great view. The room actually looked better in person than in the photos! Although we had read some reviews describing the kitchen facilities as limited they were more than enough for us. Plus, with the money we saved staying here we were able to eat out often - something we prefer to do while on holiday. With so many great restaurants close by we wouldn't have wanted it any other way. We look forward to staying here again in the very near future and would recommend the condo any individual or a couple looking for a fantastic hotel-like room in paradise. less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 08/05/2013

Comfortable with great view

Only stayed two nights. The kitchenette may prove a little small for a longer stay. Everything was clean and functional (except for dead remote control batteries) and the bed was very comfortable. We slept very well which maters a lot! Nice decor. The view is great - I was able to take zoomed photos of guys surfing in Hanalei Bay! Nice resort in a good position. Only a short walk to carpark. It's like a hotel room, really - you would need more space for a longer stay IMO but value is better for more nights with the steep cleaning fee. Would stay again. less

— Murray, Stayed 02/17/2013

Amazing view of Hanalei Bay.

Everything about this Condo was top notch. It started with complimentary coffee in the lobby while checking in, then the bellman helping us get our luggage to the unit. The unit itself was spectacular with an amazing view of the bay. The beach was amazing for snorkelling. The shops in Princeville were easy to find. The only thing we didn't like was that we had to leave. less

— Pete, Stayed 12/17/2012

Simply the Best! Wonderful accommodations and incredible view!

Check in was perfect-the staff showed the true aloha Spirit. The room was huge, very clean and the kitchenette was perfect. The view from 6304 is over-the-top! Ideal location-spent my time at Hanalei Bay and Kee Beach. Wow! And...The local beach is gorgeous; the pool and jacuzzi were ideal. Seems I can't say enough about 6403 and The Hanalei Bay Resort. Stay again? No doubt about it! I am a Concierge at a hotel in the Napa Valley-I appreciate perfection! less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 11/23/2012

Perfect For The Couple On The Go

Outstanding!! This quaint one bedroom/one bathroom condo is perfectly designed to welcome any visitor with the feeling of "Aloha". The condo is designed for a great place to rest and restore in between the many near-by adventures. The full view of Hanalei Bay from the bed or the lanai is amazing! This was a celebration of our 30 year wedding anniversary and if we had to do it all over again, we would take the exact same vacation and stay in the exact same place. Thank you for playing a role in a lifetime of memories... Btw: We were so impressed, we purchased two time-shares ourselves. I know this means we will not be staying at your condo anymore, but maybe we will see around the complex. Aloha!! less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 10/20/2012

Sit back and enjoy the view.

-Probably one of the better balcony views at HBR. If you sit right on the right side with the pillar then you see less of the non-nature structures. -Easy access to pool, hot tub, tennis courts and lobby without noise concerns -Quiet area, but voices travel and if the waves are right so does the sound of the ocean which is always pleasant. Roosters crow at will so avoid feeding them and their friends. -Room was clean and simple with comfortable bedding and spacious bedding, shower and sitting area. Makes one wander if somehow it could all be reconfigured to allow it to be more spacious and functional overall. -Enjoyed the quality and fragrance of soap and lotions. -Liked the continue of the aloha spirit in that past guests left non-perishable items in fridge though I left for next guests. Somethings to make the next guest experience better: -More trashbags that fit given can to help support the bug free environment -Some oil or something on the door hinge (squeaks loudly last few inches of closing) -if possible then sound proofing between connecting doors when not in use -Hot Plate with pot and pan and utensils for such -A little less light at night -and Finally which might be of a more costly effort is to reconfigure door for closet so that it does not interfere with access to kitchenette area. less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 10/08/2012

Great room - Excellent Value

The view was great, we enjoyed eating our lunch on the private lanai - looking out at the waves pounding the far side of the bay. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the mini-kitchenette was sufficient. All in all, my wife and I really enjoyed our stay here. We'd definitely come back. I highly recommend it. It was close to the St. Regis beach, a short 5-10 minute walk - and it's much cheaper. less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 03/11/2012

Perfect Vacation

So happy we choose Hanalei Bay Resort. The location, grounds, pool, view, tennis courts, etc. were all beyond our expectation. Our stay at condo #6304 was fabulous. The condo was well appointed and was exactly as it looked in the photos, but even bigger due to the vaulted ceilings. My favorite moments in this condo was sitting on the belcony eating breakfast and enjoying one of the best views on the island! We can't wait to go back!! less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 11/07/2011

Excellent

Me and my Husband had a great time at the unit 6304, the room was clean and comfort and the views of the bay was just amazing.

— Luciana, Stayed 06/08/2011

limitations not understood

1. View was terrific; we chose it for that 2. We knew there was no kitchen, but expected a little more: a. no counter or clean up space except in the bathroom b. no table space except on deck We have had "studios" with mini-kitchens which were more complete. 3. We found a way to live with it; and were comfortable. less

— limitations, Stayed 05/17/2011

Loved it!

This was a great unit to rent for the week! What you see in the pictures is what you get, meaning fresh, clean, contemporary furniture and that amazing view! It's a great location within the resort - close to the pool, beach path, front desk, tennis. The unit had everything that we needed plus nice surprises like beach chairs and a cooler bag to take along. Mahalo! less

— Bali Hai Views, Stayed 04/13/2011

Absolutely fantastic!!!

We couldn't have been happier with our choice to stay Hanalei Bay Resorts! The condo, views, location, pools, hot tub, grounds and service were great! We loved being able to grill the fresh fish we purchased along side the road. We'll be back!!

— ROGER SPAFFORD, Stayed 04/10/2011

very nice condo...clean and comfy

This was a very nice unit. We have been to Hawaii several times and this was the cleanest place we have ever stayed. The layout was nice and it was overall a very comfortable place. my only complaint is that you have to pay for wireless internet and the signal was not the best. The resort is close to Foodland for groceries and dvd rentals. There are places to eat in the are too so you dont have to drive to far. One evening we arrived at the condo to find a shopping bag loaded with goodies. It had some great candy, cookies and other neat little items. Very nice little gift. All this at a great price. Mahalo less

— Danny, Stayed 03/07/2011

Very nice and clean condo!

Centrally located, it is near the saltwater pool and the tennis courts. The condo was very nice and clean and it has amazing views to Hanalei Bay.

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 09/18/2010

Convenient to North Shore attractions

This was a very nice place to stay. I wasn't impressed with the detailed rules and regulations. It was a bit overkill.

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 06/12/2010

Hanalei Bay Condo 6304

The condo was exactly like the pictures. The view was very impressive and for studio it was perfect for two. The bed was so comfortable it was hard walking up and the decorations were good also. My only complaint was that the Happy Talk Lounge was closed, since I'm a jazz music lover. I hope they reopen the lounge, because the Resort felt a little too quiet. Other than that, it was great, especially the price. less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 04/25/2010

Great View!

Clean Apartment, wonderful accessibility to the north & east shores. Wonderful pool & jacuzzi. Downfalls- no restaurant or food on site except for small snacks at a Sundry store; no internet access.

— Cyfi5683, Stayed 04/09/2010

Overall good ,exellent view of bay and ocean.

I would have rated it exellent if there were table and chairs inside other than the ones on the balcony. Way better than average VIEW for that price. Thanks john

— John Berresheim, Stayed 02/13/2010

Nice little place!

The room was nice and clean. Recently updated. We had some ants in the bathroom but nothing too annoying. Also, there was a gecko or lizard of some sort living inside. We saw him and once or twice. The bed was comfortable. And the view of the lanai was nice. The resort is in a nice location. It is a little hard to get in and out of. And it a 5 minute drive from Hanalei. The beach is short walk down the hill. And it was pretty decent, and fairly quiet. The pool and hot tub are very nice. Best pool that we had out of the 3 places we stayed on Kauai. We got a fall price on the room which was very nice. I still do not understand this business of an out clean fee!!! I think it is the biggest rip off on the island. What hotel do you stay at where they charge you for cleaning the room when you leave?! Isn't that supposed to be part of the rental fee?! Seems like a nice little scam to get some extra money. When I shopped for rooms in that area, almost everybody had that, so good luck getting out of it. less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 10/30/2009

Unit 6304

Very pleasant stay overall. 6304 was terrific for my wife and me. Very clean and great view. My only issues were with the Hanalei Bay Resort itself. The concierge staff was very short with us, seemed distracted, and then only wanted to upsell us a timeshare pitch meeting. Lame. Still, a very nice experience. less

— A FlipKey verified reviewer, Stayed 09/17/2009

Tax ID: TA-166-986-9568-01

You're Inquiring About

Hanalei Bay Resort 6303-04

09/21/2019 → 09/21/2019
2 guests

You're Contacting

Vacation Realty Hawaii, LLC. License # RB-20297

Call: (808) 822-0272

*Required

Clear Dates