Studio Condo

Ilikai Hotel Condos, Condo 1416 — Waikiki

29 reviews
Choose dates to view discounts and book

Your Stay: Waikiki

$129 - $249
Rates (Nightly):
Select Dates
Your Rate (Nightly):
1 Night Min.
[ Edit dates ]
Select Dates
You Save:
Select Dates
Checkout Cleaning:

View 12-month Calendar

Select Dates to View Discounts

View Availability Calendar

Have Questions?

Owner/Manager: Terry Schoneberg

Phone: 808-935-4743

Email: Click here to send email

Tax ID: W05206176-02

Policies

Aloha Condos Policies



Deposit and Payment
A Non-refundable deposit of 20% of the total rental amount must be received to confirm a reservation
Full payment of the rental balance due is required no less than 30 days prior to the checkin date.
A security deposit of $250 is also required and will be authorized on your credit card 7 days prior to arrival. A charge may result for damage to the condo, missing contents, keys, or for exceeding the number of allowed overnight guests. CALL TERRY IMMEDIATELY IF THERE ARE ANY ACCIDENTS OR DAMAGES TO THE CONDO OR INVENTORY DURING YOUR STAY. Terry (808) 895-4905

Cancellations
Reservation deposit is non-refundable
Cancellations made more than 60 days prior to the checkin date can have the deposit applied to a stay at the same Aloha Condos property within one year of the original checkin date.
Cancellations made less than 60 days prior to checkin will forfeit all deposits
Cancellations made less than 30 days prior to checkin will forfeit all deposits and rental balance due payments

Cleaning Fees
All stays have a checkout cleaning fee of $135. Stays of more than 12 days have additional mandatory interim cleaning fees of $135. For example, if you had reserved the condo for 14 days, there would be one interim cleaning 1/2 through your stay, as well as the checkout cleaning after you checkout.

Checkin and Checkout Times
Checkin time is 3pm or after. As we often have guests departing the day you arrive we cannot allow early checkin or storage of luggage before 3pm on the day of arrival unless prior arrangements have been made. ( Please use the Early Check in Feature at the time of booking)
Checkout time is 11am. As we often have guests arriving the day you depart we cannot allow late checkout or storage of luggage before 3pm on the day of arrival unless prior arrangements have been made. ( Please use the Late Check out Feature at the time of booking)
General Policies
Smoking is strictly prohibited in the condo or on the condo lanai
No pets of any kind are allowed in the condo or on the condo lanai.
We allow a maximum of 4 overnight guests in the condo if 2 are children
Please do not feed the birds from the lanai.
Bath towels are not allowed to be taken out of the unit.  Please use beach towels provided.
Potential Extra Fees upon check-out --Replacement cost for any missing/broken/damaged items of if any Extra cleaning is required.

Would definately come back and highly recommend your condo . Unfortunately on our return from maui your condo was not available so we booked another which did not compare to 1416 .loved having the ipod station and loved the deco .no clutter which was good .thankyou .

A FlipKey verified reviewer from sydney australia
2 Videos Ilikai Hotel, Waikiki Beach and Ala Moana

600 sq. ft. | Studio Condo | 1 Bath | Occupancy 3

  • Share this Rental

 

Waikiki Beach View location - Prime Waikiki Beach and Lagoon view next door to the Hilton Hawaiian Villiage. Recently renovated with new (2013) furnishing throughout, this condo is the perfect escape for a couple or a small family.

  • 14th Floor Condo with Waikiki Beach View
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen with Granite Countertops
  • Comfortable living with Flat Screen TV, Blu-ray Disk, Free WiFi and local phone 
  • Comfortable King Size Bed

 

Features & Amenities

View/Location

  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Lagoon View
  • Oceanfront Resort

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Kitchen - Full
  • Laundry - Onsite
  • Pool - Shared
  • Parking - $ Fee — $28 night valet parking
  • Iron and Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Paper Towels, Tissues, TP
  • Shampoo, Conditioner, Soap
  • Cleaning Supplies
  • Linens Provided

Suitability

  • Handicap Access
  • Family-Friendly
  • Honeymoon Spot
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Smoking Not Allowed

Activities

  • Surfing - Nearby
  • Snorkeling - 1 Min Walk
  • Restaurant - 1 Min Walk
  • Beach - 1 Min Walk

Communication

  • Internet - Wireless [Free]
  • Free Local Calls
  • Telephone
  • Free Long Distance

Beds

  • King Bed
  • Sofa Bed — new sofa bed for living room full size

Outdoor

  • Lanai/Balcony — beautiful views, new furniture

Kitchen

  • Cooking Utensils Provided
  • Refrigerator - Full Size
  • Microwave
  • Blender
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Rice Cooker
  • Tea Kettle

Entertainment

  • TV - No HDTV
  • DVD
  • Beach Chair (4)
  • Beach Towels (4)

More

Room Descriptions

View

  • Spectacular Lagoon and Ocean Views

Living Room

  • Air Conditioner
  • Coffee Table
  • Writing Desk with Lamp
  • full size sofa bed
  • Tropical Art

Lanai

  • 120 Sq Ft Spectacular Lagoon and Ocean Views
  • Oversized Wicker Chairs with Plush Cushions and Coffee Table

Kitchen

  • Granite Floor and Countertops
  • New Cabinets
  • Stainless Steel Refrigerator/Freezer
  • Free Standing Oven and Range
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen Bar and 2 Bar Stools
  • Telephone features: Free Unlimited Calling features:local calls
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Dishware
  • Stainless Cookware
  • Full Glassware
  • Extensive Kitchen Utensils, Bakeware, Serveware
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Silverware
  • Cleaning Supplies

Bedroom

  • California King-Size Bed & Mattress Set
  • Drapes
  • Two Bedside Night Stands
  • Two Reading Lamps
  • Upgraded Cable TV
  • Alarm Clock-Radio
  • Telephone features: Free Unlimited Calling features:local calls

Bathroom

  • Granite Countertops and Vanity Sink
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Granite Floors & Shower
  • Luxurious Spa Towels

Layout

  • great for 2 to 3 or 4 with children total, x-tra large lanai, new furniture ultimate views, perfect

Location

  • 14th Floor
  • Laundry on the same floor
  • 20 minutes from International Airport
  • Convenient to Hawaii Convention Center, Ala Moana shops and main street Kalakaua Blvd

Entry Area

(none)

More

Reviews

Clean and cool unit

Reviewed by Faith

Date 08/27/2015

We were so happy to have found this unit at the last minute. I had a conference in Waikiki over a three-day weekend and my son and husband were off on that Friday holiday so we decided to stay in Waikiki and have a little mini staycation. The weather has been so hot and muggy lately that we were so glad to find the unit had very cool AC. The unit was very clean and equipped with two most important things for us, a clean bed and working wifi. The location was perfect for our needs; close to the beach and lagoon to watch the Friday night fireworks, a convenient and one our favorite breakfast places called Cinnamons restaurant right at the hotel and just a hotel over from the conference I attended.

The only gripe I have was that the parking cost us $57 for the two night stay we had. To their credit, the valet service was great, quick and friendly service each time.

Overall, we had a great stay and definitely recommend this to our friends and family and would consider this unit again in the future. Thank you for a great weekend!

Fantastic accomodations

Reviewed by Castrillon2015

Date 07/09/2015

I stayed at the Ilikai late June 2015. It was the best decision I ever made. My friends stayed next door at the Hilton. Besides the difference in price, my friends were paying for beach chairs, umbrellas etc...This condo had everything we needed right down to an iron. It was exactly as the picture on the website if not better. Very clean with everything you can imagine. The view from the balcony was beautiful. The air conditioning worked perfectly. The hotel staff was incredible. The Hotel even had a great restaurant.."Cinnamons" where we enjoyed great breakfasts. We went to the Luau at the Hilton although we could have watched it from the balcony!!! Every store is nearby. You can purchase everything at the "ABC store" across the street. You can also take the trolley into the Waikiki main strip. This would probably be the only negative thing I would have to say about the location. If you want to walk the strip...it's a long walk. Trolleys are available but one night we were turned back because that particular line stopped running at 8 pm. Valet parking was provided by the hotel at 28 per day. My only suggestion to anyone renting a car is to video your car all around at all times you go out and come back. There were some scratches to my car but could not pin point where it happened. The booking process from first contact to leaving the room was exceptional. I did not watch much tv or get to cook in the condo although every dish and pots and pans were provided. Bathrooms were very clean and plenty of towels provided. Beds were comfortable. At the end of every long foray into Oahu, we were glad to return to our well air conditioned "home". Conclusion: I would most definitely return to the Ilikai. The over all experience was excellent at a fraction of the cost of the Hilton next door.

Excellent condo for a small family at right location.

Reviewed by amit a

Date 04/02/2015

We stayed at condo #1416 for 5 nights (me, my wife and a 7 year old son) and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location is great with Beach and Ocean view from the balcony and a 5 minutes walk to the beach. The Kitchen and utensils were adequate, bathroom was clean and bed was big enough. The one thing that I really like is that the condo has provided all the the small items required at beach like Beach chairs, Mats, Umbrella , sand bag etc. My son loved to use the sand bag at the beach. The grocery store in the lobby was very useful for purchasing daily need items. The locking sytem was very smooth with no key requirement. For an Indian vegetarian, there is an additional advantage of having an Indian restaurant across the street. Couple of area of improvement are; need for more power points and need to correct the bed design where the bed corners are projecting beyond the mattresses and we collided with them 3-4 times.

23 Days in Paradise

Reviewed by John-Kingwood

Date 02/25/2015

A nice stay in the condo for 23 days - It had everything we needed.

Bonus - bus stop right in front to take me anywhere in Oahu for $1 (over 65)

Close to Ala Moana Mall (within walking) & could see luau and fireworks from lanai.

On last day, bellman checked backs for the day for $1 each.

Manager Response

Aloha,

We know people are busy so really appreciate you taking the time to write a review for your stay at the Ilikai Hotel, unit 1416. With the length of your stay, it is always refreshing to hear that you felt very accommodated with all the unit had to offer. It is a wonderful location, convenient to everything you might want and the city does have excellent and very reasonable transportation. Thank you for mentioning the bonus in having a view of the luau and the fireworks as it does add that extra touch. We hope you will join us again in your next stay. Mahalo!

Great View

Reviewed by モエーブ

Date 11/19/2014

View from balcony was fantastic and enjoyed ocean view. Room and kitchen were nice. Thelocation is convenient to go anywhere by bus and shopping mall Alamoana Center is withinwalking distance. Only negative side were the bed was too soft, the base of bed was woodenmade which had sharp corner that had often hit my leg caused bruise. Coffee cups/dishes were not cleaned so we hesitated use them. We would revisit same room if we ever madeHNL vacation travel.

can't beat the condo or the view

Reviewed by rebeccag333

Date 11/15/2014

I would highly recommend this condo to anyone. The location is perfect, the view from the deck is unbeatable and the condo was perfectly set up for all our needs. We enjoyed the pool and the easy access to the beach. I honestly would ONLY stay here if I went back to Waikiki.

Hawaii Holiday

Reviewed by Jennifer B

Date 10/25/2014

The Ilikai Condo 1416 was everything we were hoping for. The view was great, the room was spotlessly clean, everything we needed was there. We didn't have to rent towels for the beach, there were chairs to sit on the beach with. I would recommend you buy reef shoes if you want to swim in the ocean as there are lots of large rocks to walk across. We Hired a car at the condo for 2 days to go to Pearl Harbour and to drive to Waiamea Bay I highly recommend this, everywhere else we went we just walked because we were so central to everything the keyless entry is a great idea you don't have to worry about having an extra card with you all the time

Very Nice Condo, Only Minor Concerns

Reviewed by MadHatter51

Date 09/01/2014

Overall, I would stay in this condo again and in fact we are next year. We had, in fact, stayed in this particular condo on a previous trip.

First the positive. The room is spacious and the furniture was in very good condition. The king size bed was very comfortable. Two sets of sheets and towels were provided and also two beach towels. There were towels and wash cloths in the kitchen as well. There were also plenty of plates, cups, coffee mugs, silverware and other kitchen utensils. Nice refrigerator/freezer. stove and oven and microwave. Included was a toaster and coffee maker. The bathroom was quite spacious for a condo and included extra shelves in one corner. There was a shower but no bathtub which is not a problem for us. A very nice desk with a chair was provided. The view from the room is fantastic, overlooking the lagoon in front of the Hilton time share next to the Ilikai and a clear view of the ocean. The lanai was very nice with a table, 4 chairs and a chaise lounge. Beach chairs and an umbrella were also on the lanai for guest use. We spent considerable time on the lanai as the view is so good. The location of the condo is such that at this time of year there was little direct sun on the lanai so one could sit out there at any time in the shade. The room had its own router so there was excellent wired and wireless connectivity. A nice flat screen TV was included but I admit we did not even turn it on. Attached was a DVD player and DVD rentals were available in the hotel lobby.

Now the issues. Our biggest concern was the cleanliness of the unit upon arrival. We felt the bathroom, especially the toilet, was passable at best. There was a fair amount of dust on the furniture. True, it might have been a while since he unit was last rented but it should have been cleaned just prior to our arrival. The ad said a Blu-ray player was available and as I wrote, it was only a DVD player. This is minor though and as I wrote, we did not even turn on the television. Lack of electrical outlets was another minor concern. I always bring a power strip so we got by OK. One last minor issue was the cleaning people knocked on our door at 9:00 am the day we were checking out, asking if by chance we were leaving early. We said no. When we did leave at about 10:55 am (checkout is 11:00 am), they were waiting right outside the door.

Manager Response

Aloha,

We are so glad that you allowed us to accommodate you in your stay at the Ilikai Hotel unit 1416. Thank you for your kind comments to let us know that the unit was spacious, fully equipped and very accommodating and the great views from the lanai area was a great feature. We are happy to hear that you will be staying with us again next year and we look forward to you booking your next stay as we always love our repeat customers. We understand that perhaps the unit had been sitting clean and some dust had settled so we have spoken with the housekeepers to make sure they check the unit just prior to the check in. We understand that the housekeepers arrived on the departure date to check to see if you had departed prior to 11:00. Sometimes the housekeepers schedules can be very hectic and the possibility of getting in earlier can be helpful but we certainly do not want it to disturb your stay. Therefore, we have spoken to them and suggested they might send you an email ahead of time to see what your plans for departure might be. Once again, thank you for booking with us and for your comments as they are so appreciated!

Aloha and Mahalo.

Nice unit in convenient location

Reviewed by Harry M

Date 07/20/2014

Stayed here for three nights in mid-July. This is a great alternative to Waikiki hotels. The unit was clean and well-appointed with beach towels, beach chairs and beach mats. The only negative is valet-only parking in the building that is $28 a day, but that's the cost of having a car in the area. There are some cheaper parking lots nearby but didn't want to be moving the car around too much to save a few dollars on such a short stay.

Idyllic place to stay....

Reviewed by LindsaySmith16

Date 06/11/2014

This is an excellent Condo and comes highly recommended. Has all the features one wants and beautifully fitted out. It has all the amenities in it that allows full self sufficiency. Bedding and furniture are very clean, tidy and well looked after and TV etc is top notch.

Only downside is that if enough people rent this condo based on great feedback, then I will not be able to get my booking again next year !

Very nice condo in great location!

Reviewed by jkloehn

Date 05/02/2014

Me, my husband, and 4 year old daughter stayed here for 6 days in april 2014. This is a great condo and has been nicely updated. Pretty much everything you would need is provided, including beach chairs, towels, a boogie board, tatami mats, etc. The kitchen is well stocked as well. The view from the deck is fantastic - you have a front row seat for the fireworks that the Hilton has on Friday nights and can see/hear the nightly luau that is held there.

The building itself is also very nice. We got there a couple of hours before check in and the front desk stored our bags for a small charge. Also, there's a very good coffee shop downstairs as well as a little store that sells most essentials that you might run out of (although their prices are pretty high - I'd recommend going to the aBC store down the street). Also, you're within walking distance to the lagoon at the Hilton, although we actually ended up liking the pool at the condo more.

Overall a great stay - we'll definitely be back in the future.

The only suggestion we had would be to add more hooks/towel racks in the bathroom. With all 3 of us, there didn't ever seem to be enough places to hang damp towels.

We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again.

A beautiful view

Reviewed by Robyn and Peter

Date 04/21/2014

The condo was fantastic, the view was great. I loved that we could see the lagoon and the ocean from our room. It was convenient with the lock box, no key to fiddle with. We loved that there was no check in or check out at the front desk. We would stay there again and tell our friends about it too! Had a great time.

Absolutely perfect!!!

Reviewed by Beatervan

Date 04/13/2014

As soon as we opened the door to the condo we knew our vacation would be wonderful. The description of the condo is exactly as advertised.The king size bed was very comfortable, kitchen was fully stocked with amenities,and the view was spectacular. Easy access to beach and ala Mona shopping mall. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone and would stay again in the future.

extremely comfortable

Reviewed by A FlipKey verified reviewer

Date 03/12/2014

Would definately come back and highly recommend your condo . Unfortunately on our return from maui your condo was not available so we booked another which did not compare to 1416 .loved having the ipod station and loved the deco .no clutter which was good .thankyou .

Fantastic Holiday and Location

Reviewed by Wendy and Craig

Date 01/03/2014

The location of the Condo was perfect for us. We could walk everywhere. The Condo had everything we needed and the view was spectacular. The amenities in the hotel were great also. Booking the condo from australia was so easy with the follow up emails and directions and easy access to the room. Mahola from us in australia and we will be coming back again.

Breathtaking View!

Reviewed by A FlipKey verified reviewer

Date 10/14/2013

Everything about this condo was amazing. Newly renovated, great location. Nice restuarant and shops in lobby. Great valets to help you. The condo had everything you needed, beach chairs, umbrella, beach towels even toys for kids. Can't wait to stay here again.

A great place to stay and very affordable

Reviewed by A FlipKey verified reviewer

Date 07/17/2013

Condo 1416 was very nice, exactly as advertised. The condo was clean and neat, and everything we needed was provided. Using the electronic key pad was much nicer than having to keep up with a key, and enabled us to skip check in/out and go right up to our room. The Ilikai is close to many restaurants and shops, we explored Waikiki on foot with no trouble. And, the view from the room is beautiful! Very happy with our stay in Condo 1416.

Great condo with ocean view!

Reviewed by A FlipKey verified reviewer

Date 06/17/2013

Really enjoyed staying in this condo unit. They provide everything you will need to make your vacation great! Kitchen stocked with everything we could have needed and more. Beach towels, grass mats, beach chairs, cooler bag all provided, we didn't need to worry about anything, just loaded up and went to the beach. The Ilikai itself is in a great location, close to tons of shopping, restaurants, beach, etc. Loved sitting on the lanai every day looking at the ocean and lagoon area. Great views for HHV Friday night fireworks as well as nightly rooftop luau.

Love the view

Reviewed by A FlipKey verified reviewer

Date 06/06/2013

We truely love the view from the room, spectacular! You can see the ocean from laying on a comfortable bed. Kitchen has everything you need to cook, I cooked breakfast and had breakfasts on a lanai and enjoy the view. We stayed there for 9 nights and enjoyed every day. If you walk on the beach, you do not mind walking to International market place and Royal shopping center. Also walking distance to ala Moana shopping center.

fantastic condo at the start of waikiki

Reviewed by terry s

Date 04/06/2013

i just took over management of this unit and personally stayed there for 2 nights. we went over all aspects of the unit and upgraded and it has it all now, totally immaculate with everything you need to make your stay in waikiki one to remember. ultimate views, tastefully decorated with beautiful artwork. new sofa sleeper, very comfortable king bed, full kitchen. walking distance to many restaurants and shops. I think you will love the Ilikai and unit 1416. we will strive to make you stay full of aloha and comfort.

Good choice

Reviewed by A FlipKey verified reviewer

Date 04/06/2013

Never having been to Waikiki was unsure about where I wanted to stay but as soon as I walked into the condo knew I had made the right choice. Everything about the place was extremely homely & well presented. Although I don't cook whilst on holiday the kitchenette is well kitted out for anyone who does. The view from the lanai is beautiful & could just lie in the comfy bed looking out at the the ocean. Also has a good view of the luau from the Hilton Hawaiian Village next door. The Ilakai itself is approx 10 mins walk from The aloha Mona shopping centre & 15 mins from Waikiki centre, although the facade of the hotel is dated, the inside although not luxurious is very pleasant. The food served at the grill, is american run of the mill but well priced. plenty of other restaurants / bars in the area.The pool an average size for hotels in Waikiki but be there early if wanting a sun lounger. The condo is suitable for a couple or family with one child & represents good value for money. My booking went extremely smoothly & I would definitely recommend condo1416.

In walking distance to lots

Reviewed by A FlipKey verified reviewer

Date 04/18/2009

Very close to a beach and shopping. The room was very nicely stylised.It was nice, but it felt too much like a hotel room (a very nice one) with having a kitchen available.

lovely but lacking

Reviewed by A FlipKey verified reviewer

Date 04/17/2009

The suite,view and location are fabulous BUTthere is only 3 ft. of closet space and only two miniscule nighttable drawere. So for a weekend it would be OK but for two weeks it was living out of the suitcase - not what we wanted at 165 a night. Also there are NO lamps by the sofa so if you want to read at night you have to sit on the bed! The kitchen is poorly equipped - it would be impossible to make a meal but the Aloha agent was wonderful and got us matching wine glasses and cups so we could have friends over. On arrival there was only a couple of mismatched glasses and cups.We had hoped to play tennis, the Ilikai used to have several courts, now only one and rarely free. There is no longer a coffee shop in the hotel and the elevator service was poor.All in all we would consider a unit at the Ilikai again but only one with a place for out clothing!

Manager Response

Aloha,

Thank you for your review at the Ilikai Hotel unit 1416. The views are pretty incredible from the lanai! We are sorry that you did not feel that the storage was sufficient for your stay. Although these units are individually owned the initial floor plan was not an option for the owners and did not include as much closet space. However we will speak to the owners about possibly getting more drawer space for storage. We do try to keep checking the inventory for dishes/glasses in the kitchen as they do get broken by the guests and need to be replaced.

Of course the hotel amenities and the availability of them is out of our control but certainly there is numberless things to do in the area and this unit is very convenient in its location with multiple choices of restaurants in walking distance.

Aloha and Mahalo,

Christine Hurd
On behalf of:

Kristen J. Greene PHD, Owner
Vacation Realty Hawaii and Greene Guest Services

Great Location, newly renovated

Reviewed by A FlipKey verified reviewer

Date 04/16/2009

We enjoyed our stay at the Ilikai Hotel & Apartments, Condo 1416, Honolulu,HI and I would recommend this condo. Nice ocean view and lovely modern decor. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed, although quite small. Short walk to largest mall in Ohau and also right on the beach. The condo was great but it was a little depressing to see almost all the stores in the main lobby closed. The building as a whole needs alot of upkeep.

Well managed

Reviewed by A FlipKey verified reviewer

Date 04/09/2009

My husband and I stayed in Unit 1416 from February 11-18th, 2009. The photos speak for themselves! Apparently, there are many upgraded units such as this in the Ilikai, , so others many may be available. You will not be disappointed. However, the point I would like to emphasize was how pleased we were renting through "Aloha Condos". We experienced excellent communication, ongoing consideration of our needs, and immediate follow-up. We will definitely use them again for this, or other locations. Thank you Rocco!

Perfect View

Reviewed by A FlipKey verified reviewer

Date 04/06/2009

All you have to do is lift your head off your pillow in the morning, and you will have a perfect view of the blue Pacific Ocean! The condo is also lovely, very comfortable and spacious. The Ilikai is located at the quiet end of Waikiki, but a short walk along the beach and you can be at the more populated spots. We love the two close by restaurants especially - The Chart House overlooking the yacht harbor and Sarento's at the top of the Ilikai. We will definitely stay here again.

Nice condo

Reviewed by A FlipKey verified reviewer

Date 04/03/2009

Looks just like the photos on line. Nice view. Nicely furnished. Comfortable. Clean. No closet or drawer space in bedroom or bath. We just lived out of our suitcase.

Excellent Condo!

Reviewed by A FlipKey verified reviewer

Date 04/02/2009

Very comfortable and quiet condo - tastefully decorated and fully equipped. The bed was extremely comfortable. The view was fantastic. We slept with the lanai door open every night so no need to use the air conditioner. The location dictates one needs to do a little more walking than for accommodations closer to the centre of Waikiki however we found that to be a plus rather than a negative. The walk along the beach is always gorgeous! Highly recommend this unit and location.

Great Condo

Reviewed by A FlipKey verified reviewer

Date 04/02/2009

We thouroughly enjoyed our stay in unit 1416. I would highly recommend it. The only thing that I could say about the room that could be improved is the showerhead (no water pressure), and the pillows (very flat). Other than that our stay was fantastic - great location close to Ala Moana, and great view off the lanai. The contemporary feel of the condo was very nice as well.

More

Layout(s)

Layout - Condo 1416, Ilikai Hotel

Have Questions?

Owner/Manager: Terry Schoneberg

Phone: 808-935-4743

Email: Click here to send email

Tax ID: W05206176-02

Policies